Womens Black Fox Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms

Womens Black Fox Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms Reviews


4.5

Based on 41 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 41 reviews)


Reviewed by notamodel!
Location: washington state on 01/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

My hat is gorgeous! I have worn it twice....so warm. Sizing seems perfect...not too small...not too big. This hat is -as my husband says...whimsical! Its fun to wear. My son says mom wear it like you own it...and don't giggle. It's wonderful. I pick it up and rub it against my cheek when I walk by where I have it sitting on the dresser. It arrived quickly and was all that I hoped and more. I love the quilted interior...just extremely nice quality.

Reviewed by barb
Location: Atlanta, GA on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this Trapper for my daughter who moved to New York. She says it is perfect for the cold weather and she absolutely loves the style and the fit! This was extremely easy to order and receive. I paid for 2 day shipping and it arrived right on time, even through the holiday. It is beautiful and price right and we will definitely order again from Fur Hat World. Thank you for this wonderful experience!

Reviewed by Sandra
Location: MD on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I'm giving it 3 stars because UPS delivered my package to the wrong home address, it was delivered to the house next door. Thank goodness I have honest neighbors that returned the package to me. The hat is a beautiful soft black fur. The picture is deceiving because it is not as full looking as on the model. However, it is still a head turner and I plan to keep it.

Reviewed by furhappy
Location: Reno, NV on 02/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful, the fur is very luxurious and the body of the hat compliments the fur perfectly. It is a very stylish and well made hat. My wife has been wearing it skiing. The shipping was faster than I expected only took 4 days to the west coast.

Reviewed by Jimmy
Location: USA on 02/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

The trapper was purchased for a friends lady. Very feminine and well made. The fur is stunning, leather supple,and the pinch stitching (at the rear of the hat - seemingly nothing) makes the hat and its fit more attractive for a young lady. Sexy is the right term. Great service, great products.

Reviewed by Judy
Location: Tiverton RI on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat warm and fun. I wear it when I walk on cold days. I also wore it when I went dog sledding. I was a little dissapointed in the tails that held the pom pom's otherwise I love it. I placed my order by phone, the staff was polite and knowledgeable.

Reviewed by cheynne
Location: Mahopac NY on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is my 2nd and it is just as perfect as the first. It is warm, comfortable and looks very cool with my coat. I love this hat....I will shop here again and again!!!!! Thank you FurHatWorld Shopping was easy!

Reviewed by Tiger
Location: North Fork Long Island NY on 02/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect for my daily beach walk! With the flaps up it is perfect with my full length black mink w/ fox trim! love the versatility and exotic practical look.

Reviewed by drazil
Location: Lansing Mi. on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Awesome Hat. Paid for two day delivery, to wear to my Fathers Funeral. Arrived on time. Looked great with my mink coat. Many compliments. Thank you, will order again ....

Reviewed by clip616
Location: Toledo Ohio on 12/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Shopping experience at this site was the best experience. The product came as advertised and exceeded my expectation. Delivery was very prompt and I was kept informed daily of the shipment.

Reviewed by EO
Location: Ontario on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

My hat is beautiful, the fur wasn't quite as long as I expected it to be. Fit was true to size and my order arrived within 3 days. Very good service. Will definately order from this company again.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Liberty, MO on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my girlfriend, she loves it and she looks completely sexy in it! She wore it on the Plaza and she was totally warm. Great service.

Reviewed by Lena
Location: New york on 02/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice looking hat. Unfortunately, I had to return my order because the hat was just too small. The fur is great on that hat. My loss.

Reviewed by Happy S
Location: Sydney, NS on 02/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

No better word than beautiful.........will definately shop here again and will, without question, recommend to friends and family.......

Reviewed by San
Location: PA, USA on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am really happy to have this wonderful hat and cannot wait to wear it. It will always be a great accessory on our cold wintery days.

Reviewed by Lyanhelen
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is very good quality. It is very warm. I liked this hat. And very pleased with this purchase.

Reviewed by Clairabella
Location: Bedfordshire on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat. Had to return though, my head is too shallow - it sits over my eyes! :0(

Reviewed by Simon
Location: England on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely fur ,my partner loved it ,shipping was very fast ,I will definatly recommend this hat

Reviewed by RS
Location: Philadelphia on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fit well, fur was nice, but the piece above the face was too high/tall, didn't look good on my head, returned it.

Reviewed by Telly
Location: Switzerland on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am really happy to have this wonderful hat.Thanks for the great items.

Reviewed by Gen
Location: VA on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous hat, quick shipping, very pleased with my purchase. Would definitely recommend this item.

Reviewed by MS C
Location: IL on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is pretty, but it is too small for my head.

Reviewed by bougie_1
Location: Chicago, Il on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love this! Fits best for smaller size.

Reviewed by Lee
Location: Indianapolis IN on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat she wears all the time

Reviewed by Crissy
Location: Nyc on 01/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

I loveee toy hat!!! This hat is gorgeous! So luxurious and super warm! Perfect for NYC winters!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 41 reviews)

See all details for Womens Black Fox Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World