The Sochi Black Faux Fur Ladies Russian Hat with Badge

The Sochi Black Faux Fur Ladies Russian Hat with Badge Reviews


4.5

Based on 38 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 38 reviews)


Reviewed by Snake C
Location: Cicero, NY on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Son bought guy's version. Tried it on, mind you I am not a "hat person" couldn't believe how flattering this looks on! Simply had to buy one for my self! Super soft, stylish, warm, quality, Statement hat! Must buy for winter weather "survival". Runs true to size. Love it!

Reviewed by megankimmio
Location: Brookings, SD, USA on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

What a terrific hat! Up here in South Dakota, winters can get harsh pretty fast; just the other day we had a high of -5, and that was before the wind chill. But this hat is so warm and soft it'll keep you warm through most anything, and it'll net you a lot of compliments from your friends! I couldn't be more pleased with my order. :)

Reviewed by Sam S
Location: Atlanta, GA on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

My wife is very pleased her new fur hat. The fit, finish, and quality is excellent. I had to return a fur hat from another retlaier because of the poor quality (not discernible from the photos) and was concerned about more of the same with this one. Not the case though. Very well done!!

Reviewed by Warren K
Location: S. Lake Tahoe,CA USA on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

I gave as a gift to a close friend and she loved it. She;s in Colorado Springs, CO where winters are very cold. I have had the same hat for years and very pleased with it. Many compliments and I give them your website. I sure hope they buy from you. Beautiful hat and well made.

Reviewed by Warren
Location: S.Lake Tahoe, CA on 11/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat and it is extremely warm. I get many inquiries and c0mpliments about it, mostly from women. I have the black hat with Soviet insignia but I also purchased a grey Ushanka. I recommend your website to all and hope they buy. Good luck. PS I also bought a pink earmuff for my friend. Warren

Reviewed by MARY H
Location: MILFORD CT USA on 02/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

THIS HAT IS JUST SO MUCH FUN! IT FITS BEAUTIFULLY ON MY VERY LARGE HEAD, LOOKS GREAT ON AND IS WARM AND SOFT. I GET COMPLIMENTS ON IT ALL THE TIME. EASY TO ORDER, QUICK DELIVERY AND AN EXCELLENT INVESTMENT. OVERALL WELL WORTH IT. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN.

Reviewed by Sam
Location: UK on 11/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Quality, Price and Speedy Delivery. Love my hat especially out walking my dogs keeps my head lovely and warm and looks good too. Thank you again FHW will certainly buy from you again and again and again :-)

Reviewed by GeeNee
Location: Moorpark, CA on 10/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift for my daughter. It came as expected, well packaged. My daughter was more than pleased, therefore I am pleased also. No problems with the seller, I would order again.

Reviewed by freckleface
Location: McLeods, N.B. on 09/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I will be returning the hat as I found it to be a little big and the style,.. not quite right for me! Beautiful hat though, and the price was right! Service,...fast! Love the site, and would recommend to others. Thank you.:)

Reviewed by Frank
Location: New York, NY on 02/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have one of my own and I bought this one as a gift for my wife and she loves it. With the cold snap we've recently had she's been extremely happy and warm with her hat.

Reviewed by Roy C
Location: on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought the hats for my wife and myself. I have to say that we both love the hats. The quality of the hats are great and I am going to buy more products.

Reviewed by Scousegirl
Location: Liverpool, uk on 01/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordered and delivered in 3 days!!!!! WOW! The hat is beautiful, exactly as pictured. Fitted like a dream. Doesn't look or feel like fake fur. Would absolutely recommend this site, and will be! I can see me starting a hat collection ha ha ha.

Reviewed by Maureen
Location: Chicago, IL on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Good quality hat, very nice fur, soft and luxurious, comfy and warm. I love this hat. Fits well and makes me look good. Quick service, too. I got it right away. Thanks for quality service and product!

Reviewed by K666SJW
Location: Cornwall UK on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this hat as a Christmas present from my husband! It really is lovely was a bit worried it wouldn't arrive in time but no problems service was very prompt. I love this hat.

Reviewed by Russian H
Location: Sebastopol, CA on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat with great style, wonderful quality. Very warm and cozy. Nice that there are sizes for a change one size does not fit all. I find hats always to be too big for me and it was nice to be able to order a small and have a hat fit snug.

Reviewed by Mad H
Location: NJ, USA on 04/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent price and remarkably comfortable. Keeps you warm and comfortable. VERY well made, quality all around. The faux fur is convincing and easy to care for.

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Perth Wa Australia on 03/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

I will wear the hat in winter to keep my head and ears warm of course. Really Love this hat. Its very stylish and suits me well. I think your service was excellent with exceptionally fast or at least very satisying delivery time

Reviewed by Margaret M
Location: on 02/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with my hat,and the service and delivery etc., was absolutely excellent. I do intend to buy another one from you in white may towards the end of the year 2012.

Reviewed by Toni
Location: Milwauke Wi USA on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat. Much more than I expected. Wonderfully made and warm. Fast shipping.

Reviewed by belle
Location: scotland on 02/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

5 days to arrive exellent postal service, Super Hat, great fit perfect easy web site, easy to understand and order. would recommend

Reviewed by Mauimilf V
Location: Maui on 02/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I set the trends I don't follow them on Maui this shopping experience is the best .

Reviewed by Ann
Location: New York on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Needed a warm hat for this "Polar Vortex" weather. This hat is stylish, fits very well and is keeping me very warm during this cold NYC Winter!

Reviewed by gerry
Location: berwick, e.sussex. uk on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

terrific quality, fast delivery, everything i wanted and more. totally delighted

Reviewed by Santa
Location: GA,USA on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat and great price. Very stylish with comfortable soft fur. Very pleased with my purchase and with the service.

Reviewed by Red A
Location: Toronto, ON Canada on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat!!! Great fit, superb quality, and the badge really sets it off! A super complement to my military-style coat!!!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 38 reviews)

See all details for The Sochi Black Faux Fur Ladies Russian Hat with Badge



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World