Reviews


There are currently no product reviews.


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 110 reviews)


Reviewed by Amy
Location: New Mexico on 01/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

It’s beautiful, glad I sized up because I was between sizes. Looks just like the picture and it’s warm!

Reviewed by Bogdan
Location: Montreal QC CA on 09/16/2020

 Verified Buyer

The order arrived much faster than expected. As usually, outstanding product quality.

Reviewed by Chaz
Location: Chicago on 09/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, fast shipping . I can't wait to wear it this winter!

Reviewed by Mizzyp
Location: Staffordshire U.K. on 05/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat as a treat for myself, it arrive packaged properly, the quality is excellent and it is extremely warm. Would buy again from this company.

Reviewed by Frosty
Location: England UK on 04/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat.Great quality and a good fit.Delivery time excellent and arrived very well packaged.Look forward to wearing it on my forthcoming trip.Highly recommended company.Thank you

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Fairbanks,Alaska on 03/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have a 23 1/4 head and got the large.It fits perfectly, not too big, not too small. This is my sixth trapper hat from this company.My favorite is the grey faux fur.The "buff" is a white with warm undertones but decidedly white.The faux fur is incredibly soft and looks like real fur.

Reviewed by Rosie-beth
Location: Kent, UK on 02/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is such a pretty hat and a lovely off white/ creamy colour. Sizing is very good. I have a little head and ordered the small. I deducted a star because the faux fur is a teeny bit itchy around the flaps that I will need to tie under my chin. Fortunately I will be wearing a snood and have therefore kept it. I do have sensitive skin and with hindsight would have bought the real fur one. But this was so reasonably priced!

Reviewed by Shug
Location: Flint Michigan on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

just received my winter white russian hat absolutely gorgeous warm and fits perfect thank you now I can really work outside and know that my head is warm

Reviewed by P
Location: Toronto on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. Keeps my head so warm. True fit to indicated size.

Reviewed by Twinpea
Location: Canada on 01/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my daughter because she walks to work and so far this has been a very cold winter!! She absolutely loves it! Thank you for another great product!

Reviewed by Twinpea
Location: Montreal, Canada on 01/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my daughter who walks to work and stands outside to supervise the school children at play so she needs something very warm. She LOVES it! I have bought several items from this online store and I am very pleased with their items and their service. They ship very fast and I always receive the items within just a few days.

Reviewed by CKaos
Location: West Reading, PA on 12/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

The white faux fur hat is Absolutely Amazing

Reviewed by John
Location: Saint Croix Falls, Wisconsin on 10/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is perfect for our winters. The fit is the best it could be. It has a very stylish look and many comments verify the style and wonderful appearance. I would recommend this hat to anyone.Even an 83 year old lady looks great in this hat.

Reviewed by Jo
Location: Toronto Canada on 02/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

I should have ordered Med but my headsize was just on the borderline. I will take a tuck in the Large size I got. Wonderfully warm.Probably shouldn't be worn by an 80 year old but heck ,I'm now at the point where "Who cares! If you like it wear it, do it , say it !!! Life's too short to worry about what others think.Happy Valentines Day

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Baldwin , Wisconson on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife loved it. Fit great. Very warm . Fast delivery. Looks great on her. Thank you for another great hat. (have bought 3).

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Moscow, Idaho, USA on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am IN LOVE with this fab hat. Looks wonderful, feels wonderful, is made extremely well and my friends are oh so jealous. The fit is perfection and it feel so amazing! I'd recommend this item to anyone who is interested. I was so pleased with my purchase. Thank you.

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: McKinney Texas on 03/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this , I was in England in march and it was freezing cold I needed this hat then. I ordered the hat when I came back it is just beautiful I love it it. I just ordered another one for my sister in England I know she can use it. just love shopping with you guys.

Reviewed by Toppers
Location: London on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Six stars baby

Reviewed by Andy
Location: Ontario Canada on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wifey loves it, dog not so much. Funny...

Reviewed by Steven R
Location: United States on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding service.

Reviewed by Great H
Location: boulder, co on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Wife loved it.

Reviewed by dylandognuts
Location: Ireland on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bejeyas ! , sure its a grand hat !

Reviewed by MJ
Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada on 12/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat. Excellent customer service.

Reviewed by headcase
Location: new york, NY on 11/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Adorable hat.

Reviewed by Dnamcman
Location: Virginia on 10/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love that hat!

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 110 reviews)

See all details for



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World