Reviews


There are currently no product reviews.


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 110 reviews)


Reviewed by Bea
Location: Chicago,IL on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful look,quality, just some spots of folding for a longer time, hope the fur will come back to fluffy .Only if you are between sizes take the bigger one.I'll exchange mine for L.

Reviewed by Ness
Location: England on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

My hat is lovely, fits beautifully, really warm, keeps out the rain. Looks fantastic. Arrived really quickly, was delighted with speed of delivery. Liked website, pictures true to product. Would buy again from this site

Reviewed by KT
Location: Germany on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

A wonderful christmas present (Womens Faux Fur Russian Ushanka Hat - Buff). Perfect fit (size small). Very good quality - the look and feeling comes close to a "real" fur. Colour is exactly what you can see in the picture. Can recommend buying it!

Reviewed by Michele
Location: Poulsbo, WA, USA on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with my faux fur hat. It is well made, beautiful and warm. The sizing was true. I would be happy to order from your site again. Thank you. Michele Dean

Reviewed by hatless
Location: Newark UK on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love hats, but, they dont love me! nevertheless, I needed one for the spate of cold weather here in UK, so I will wear it, because it really is very warming. Easy to use web site and now madly saving for a more glamorous model! many thanks

Reviewed by Man O
Location: Northumberland UK on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Perfect hat. My wife was delighted with this present for Christmas. We now have an Ushanka each, ready for our holiday to the Arctic to see the Northern Lights. Quick delivery (4 days) across the Atlantic. Great value and a great product.

Reviewed by Mak
Location: California on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is the 2nd hat I have purchased for my Granddaughter, she love hats, especially fur ones. This hat is great. Was delivered as promised, before Christmas. Thank you.

Reviewed by gloworm
Location: Valparaiso IN on 12/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

Service was expedient. Size was perfect. My daughter now wants one. I can hardly wait for snowy weather to try it out.I makes women feel glamourous even in miserable weather.

Reviewed by applehead
Location: England on 12/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

Web site was very easy to use, the delivery was a lot quicker than expected and the hat has kept me toastie warm will definately recommend you to others, thank you

Reviewed by SkiBound
Location: Texas on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Arriving at the ski resort next month should make me a hit with this cutie pie of a hat. Love the color! Feared the sizing would be too small but it fits perfectly! EXTREMELY fast delivery! Will order again very soon!

Reviewed by Loca M
Location: Sacramento, CA on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

The quality is far superior to other hats I have bought elsewhere for the same amount. I had to check tag to make certain it was faux fur! It was delivered quickly as well.

Reviewed by lou
Location: atlanta ga on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

i ordered, it came, i'm delighted. it was an easy website to navigate, there were no hidden nasties and if i need to, i'll go there again for a product.

Reviewed by Terry Y
Location: wiltshire uk on 10/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

my husband bought this for my birthday and although I thought it would be white it is off-white but I don't mind - it's gorgeous! may have to buy one for my daughter now!!!Bring on the cold weather - I'm ready.

Reviewed by Moly M
Location: canada on 02/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

very nice hat and mits was charged correct for one canadian order which i received but was also charged for an item never received and charged american on that one ??? hopeing this will get straightened out ,but other wise very pleased

Reviewed by
Location: Stony Point, NY on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by Elles Bells/Stony Point,NY I just received it, came very fast, I was impressed, the hat looks like real fur and looks great on.I give it 5 stars!

Reviewed by liana
Location: laval,Quebec,Canada on 01/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice Hat, but I ordered the size medium and it is pretty small, I had to return it.. the faux fur is soft and the mitains are really amazing... soft and comfy..

Reviewed by English R
Location: Crawley UK on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous headgear, it is as it looks in the photo. Warm and cosy. Super quality. Easy website to use, great selection.

Reviewed by Grumps
Location: Glos. U.K on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product = two very happy and worm Ladies in time for Chrimbo.

Reviewed by millett
Location: pryor ok on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

great hat, wife loves it. well made, warm looks great you should buy one

Reviewed by jj
Location: quebec canada on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

love the hat but to large will return for smaller size. Would buy from them again.

Reviewed by Mimi
Location: Connecticut on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

My hat arrived 5 days after order. I LOVE IT, It fits well and looks like the real thing! Anyone on the fence....don't hesitate.

Reviewed by bubbles
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Received my hat , and was very pleased!! Good Price, Good Quality... Thanks... will keep me warm

Reviewed by Anne H
Location: on 11/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

I thought it was a little big and it tickles at my neck. It is very pretty. Im sending it back.

Reviewed by Noggin
Location: Lincoln, UK on 10/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat, fits well and looks great. Speedy service, only 5 days from ordering to delivery in UK! Thanks!

Reviewed by Froggie
Location: England on 10/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and at last one to fit my small head! Very quick delivery and overall delighted. Thank you.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 110 reviews)

See all details for



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World