The Sochi Faux Fur Ladies Russian Hat in Buff

The Sochi Faux Fur Ladies Russian Hat in Buff Reviews


4.5

Based on 105 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 105 reviews)


Reviewed by vmm
Location: Burlington, VT on 04/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered two hats at the same time - the Dr. Zhivago in black and this is what I thought was white. It is not pure white - it is light brown and white, which you can see on the photo if you look more closely than I did. This hat looks real, fits well, and arrived promptly. My husband and I walk a lot in the winter, so this will become my very cold weather hat because you can put the flaps down. I'm looking forward to wearing it in the bitter cold.

Reviewed by catjack
Location: ontario, canada on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

I don't normally look good in hats but I needed something warm for the winter. I received my faux fur russian hat yesterday and i am so thrilled with it. I wore it today and got many compliments on it. Looks and feels like real fur, and it's very comfortable to wear. Truly great quality and I was thrilled to receive it in 3 days. I am now anxious to buy the mahogany fur beret but it's out of stock; I hope you can let me know when it comes back in stock. Thank you fur hat world; i will definitely order more from you. Catherine Jackson

Reviewed by monique
Location: Chicago Illinois on 04/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat and so does everyone I see in the streets,on the bus,at work wherever I'm saying furhat world.com. wherever I go.It fits perfect med.true med.Keeps my head warm and dry.Its my third one as I loved the black and brown on so the buff is the showstopper!!I need to hear from you cause I'm a great model and advertiser for your products!! Thanks again.

Reviewed by monique
Location: Chicago Illinois on 03/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat!!Its actually the third one also have the black and brown.I waited late in the season to get it but because of the springlike color I can get away with it on cool days and nights.It fits perfectly keeps head warm and dry.Always get compliments.Always shouting out furhatworld.com when I get off the bus cause at least 4people say where'd you get that hat again!?So I'm all in and one of your best ads!!

Reviewed by Robin
Location: Kalamazoo, MI on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is very fury and wondered how the tie made the hat fit on your head above so it ties to the position around your ears to keep your head warm and it stays in place. It covers my ears and keeps the cold out. I had a hard time weather to buy large or medium. I decided to get the large and it fits snug and it fits my head fine and it doesn't fall off.

Reviewed by Sterr
Location: FL on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I travel for work to some really cold places and this hat is amazing! Especially for the price! I had jaw surgery and needed to be sure to keep my face warm when working cold areas. Love the hat. For sure .... get it. The measurements were right on too! Follow the sites measuring instructions! They are easy and prevent you from getting the wrong size!

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Waupaca wi on 03/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this hat in buff and grey for my daughter. She absolutely loves them both. She said they keep her warm while walking to class on campus. She has had so many compliments from class mates and others. The quality is wonderful. I am happy to have found a store that delivers what it says. I am now looking for a hat for myself!

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Wayne, NJ USA on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my fur hat! I drive a school bus, so I am up and out early in the morning, and during the winter, it's very cold where I live. This hat has kept me so warm! I have also received a lot of compliments on it! It shipped quickly and I received it just as fast. A great quality product.

Reviewed by Annie
Location: England on 02/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lovely, lovely hat. Exactly as described and colour as per photo. Fits really well and looks just as good with the 'ears' either up or down. Haven't found a hat as nice as this one here at home. Can't wait to wear it on my cruise to Norway, in search of the northern lights.

Reviewed by Cher
Location: Quebec, Canada on 02/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat because of the extremely cold temperatures in Quebec right now with high winds. The hat is as pretty as the picture and is true to its sizing. The inside is quilted and very warm. The delivery of the product was as advertised. Very pleasant shopping experience. Thank you!

Reviewed by MugsysMom
Location: Maine on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just received it and tried it on. It's a bit snug, but it does fit, so I won't exchange it. It's very rich looking and super cute, and I'm sure it will keep my head, ears, and neck very warm while snowshoeing and other outdoor activities.I would recommend ordering the next size up if you are borderline on the sizing.

Reviewed by KC
Location: UK on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat I am so pleased with it it looks fabulous. It looks really expensive but the price was fantastic. The website is brilliant as my order didnt take long to arrive. Well done Furhat World, I will shop with yourselves again. No problem xxx

Reviewed by Anechka
Location: Toronto, Canada on 11/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is great for cold weather that we anticipate to have in Toronto soon. I absolutely love this hat! it reminds me about my home Russia. Great quality for great price. So far I have had only positive experience with FurHatWorld and its product. Thank you!

Reviewed by dan fan
Location: Australia on 07/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Shipping extremely quick!! Faster than something I actually bought in Australia. Quality is Amazing. It kept me so warm in the snow. and it got alot of comments. I highly recommend this hat, you won't look back, great price, great buy. Soooo happy with it : D

Reviewed by Josh
Location: Atlanta, Ga USA on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat was amazing! My wife thoroughly enjoys it and i would recommend it to anyone. audio the sizing is spot on. My wife is a petite woman and the small was a perfect fit. No fears of it being too big.

Reviewed by starowl
Location: belleville, MI USA on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the style of this hat and the fit is fantastic. the quality is excellent. This product will keep me warm for many years to come. I will definitely order another one.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Lake Barrington, IL on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very well-made hat, and the fur looks natural. I did find it surprisingly heavy on my head, and it's a very full style with the flaps tied up. Still love it, though. I will go sledding in style.

Reviewed by Dandesme
Location: East Haven CT on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my daughter but I'm thinking of keeping it for myself!! Just kidding! She is going to love this hat, it's perfect and will keep her warm!!

Reviewed by Jayebird
Location: Northern Virginia on 12/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wow! What a warm and beautiful fur hat! Can't wait for the snows to try it out! I've worn these types of hats, but never so pretty. Thanks so very much! I appreciate that I can get a lovely faux fur hat. :o)

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Wisconsin on 11/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love, love, love, love this hat! And have I mentioned love? Ordered a medium which fit perfectly. FAST delivery. Lots of compliments and no I do not work for the company ;)

Reviewed by BestMum
Location: Merseyside, UK on 10/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, very realisitic, so soft and fluffy and warm. Looks great on my daughter. Would recommend it. Great shopping experience. Website easy to use and service is good.

Reviewed by Hat lover
Location: Upstate New York on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. Even though I chose the synthetic , I couldn't be happier about the texture and appearance . It's so soft and warm. Service was great and I'm thinking of buying another hat perhaps a different style.

Reviewed by LindaR
Location: Lancashire England on 02/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

My hat arrived today, well packaged and perfect. The fit is great, I ordered a medium and it's just right. The quality is superb, and the colour is just the same as the picture. Would not hesitate in buying again. first class all the way

Reviewed by Hilary B.
Location: Worcester UK on 02/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Easy to place order, prompt delivery and lovely product, generous sizing. the weather has warmed up since it has arrived so as yet it has not been used for real.

Reviewed by Julie
Location: UK on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product, lovely quality. Only reason for 3 starts is that the hat is too large - I measured my head following the guidlines and ordered the hat accordingly. As i am in the UK seems to much hassle to return.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 105 reviews)

See all details for The Sochi Faux Fur Ladies Russian Hat in Buff



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World