Ladies Crystal Fox Full Fur Russian Hat

Ladies Crystal Fox Full Fur Russian Hat Reviews


5.0

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by Stan
Location: Frankfurt am Main, Germany on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

My sister will use this product, and she got it as a Christmas gift. The model and fur quality of this hat is great. Despite challenging Christmas delivery times, the FurHatWorld has managed also in this case to deliver on time. I have also received great Sales support, keeping me up to date of the postal delivery status. I wish you Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year. Thank you very much.

Reviewed by Patti
Location: Connecticut on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

The impressive fact about this product (and frankly all the products I've purchased from this site) is that it looks exactly like the photograph. In these days of "photo doctoring," you really don't know exactly what you're going to get until you open the box. In this case it yielded an absolutely beautiful, glossy, and richly colored fur hat that is very flattering to your face. Previous customers are correct: It stops traffic.

Reviewed by Pamm
Location: Bethesda, MD on 11/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the most gorgeous hat! The fur is so lush. Unfortunately it was too small. I've reordered and can't wait for my delivery.

Reviewed by Cy
Location: Holladay, Utah on 07/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous hat! I have four different Russian full fur hats and this is my favorite. Absolutely love the color and the fit is perfect.

Reviewed by blodwen
Location: wales on 03/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is the most beautiful I have ever seen. This hat is a real jaw dropper whenever I wear it. If you want to get ahead get this hat.

Reviewed by Melanie
Location: Borwick England on 02/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

Unbelievably quick delivery and super efficient return and refund. Will most definitely be ordering from this company again.

Reviewed by Icequeen
Location: Kenora, Ontario Canada on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Was warm and cozy while shovelling snow and I absolutely love it! It's my second hat from fur hat world (first was for my Son)and now I will have to buy a third for my daughter as she loves mine. Product is the same as pictures and literally arrived in3 days.

Reviewed by Orah
Location: Cincinnati, USA on 11/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat looks just as depicted but even better in person since the fur is so silky and thick! It is very dramatic and voluminous on the head. I received numerous compliments about the hat. One person told me that I looked taller due to the hat height. Most importantly, it is well made with high quality crystal fox fur and is extremely warm. One thing I love about the crystal fox fur besides it being gorgeous is it has both cool and warm tones in the fur so it's easier to match your wardrobe. I felt very toasty standing outside in a very light weight down puffer for well over 30 minutes in 39 degree Fahrenheit weather. The one thing I will caution about is this hat may be too much for some due to its volume, in which case I would recommend one of the hats that isn't full fur or has shorter fur. You have to be comfortable with turning heads since this hat is a show stopper! I am very happy with this hat as well as the shopping experience. It is nice that the website depicts the products accurately too.

Reviewed by Iconic P
Location: Maryland on 07/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat far exceeded my expectations, and they were high. Can't wait to wear it this winter.

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for Ladies Crystal Fox Full Fur Russian Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World