Women's Coyote & Suede Russian Officer Hat

Women's Coyote & Suede Russian Officer Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 26 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 26 reviews)


Reviewed by Carin
Location: NYC, NY on 02/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really nice hat. There was a little light shedding of fur when I took it out of the box upon receipt but it wasn't a problem. The fur color and tone in the photo of the hat on the model is pretty accurate. Good quality and the suede feels very rich with a svelte texture; its not cheap. Now if NYC would just get a cold winter day I can use it! The sizing chart provided by the website is very accurate. I am a repeat customer of Fur Hat World and will continue to be.

Reviewed by Nooshin
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

It is a luxury hat and looks as beautiful as what you see in the picture. It perfectly matches the sizing chart, has best quality, and still looks beautiful when you tie it under neck. Thank you world fur hat - I returned two other hats - both made in China, mainly because of the size not fitting well.. If all of your "made in Canada" hats are as perfect as this one, please make all your hats in Canada.

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Sask, Canada on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my wife - Christmas gift. Sizing seems very accurate, fur is lush and full, appears well made. Looking forward to seeing it on her (it looks OK on me, but definately for a woman). Delivery was so fast that I was shocked. 21 hours after placing order, it was in my hands. I am impressed.

Reviewed by Pipistrelle
Location: Oxford UK on 10/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this hat. It was a risk buying from Canada in terms of the costs of return but I loved it so much I came back for more. I am in my late 40s and find that most hats have a 'dragging down' effect on my face. This hat does not do that at all and I even feel good on a bad hair day.

Reviewed by anibe
Location: uk on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

fur is long and luxurious, though is longer on the left than the right and the front fur tends to fall in my eyes it is so long, will try to carefuly trim it!

Reviewed by Anon
Location: Norway on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Got this for my GF for christmas. Looks good, quality seems to be great, feels really warm, shipping was perfect... Looking forward to see my gf's reaction on christmas day...

Reviewed by MB
Location: Sask, Canada on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this as a gift. Customer service was excellent as is their product. This is a very nice hat, everything was as described - but the true judge will get to review December 25th... I also bought a good hat box online from somewhere else.

Reviewed by axel
Location: Medicine Hat, AB on 03/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat, so warm when I am out walking my dog at 6:00 am. The flaps keep my chin warm when the wind is blowing. A must for ardent dog walkers.

Reviewed by furhatgirl
Location: bk, usa on 02/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat, does not look like the photo, it is not dense type of fluffy but longhairs very dark. It looks more like the raccoon. Its big and beautiful did I say I love it. Cannot wait to buy again

Reviewed by JB
Location: Manitouwadge, Ontario on 12/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

With -36 C temps lately, this hat is warm and great looking. Bought it for my wife for Christmas but it came so fast I gave it to her for her birthday!!! Only 3 days shipping! Excellent web site and hat was as expected! Thanks

Reviewed by mariposa
Location: central MA, USA on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made. Fur is very full. Great for ski slopes or winter walking. Excellemt value with easy, fast shipping from Canada. Will recommend company to friends.

Reviewed by KKO
Location: Finland on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is awesome, but I was a little bit disappointed when I got it, the actual color is not like at the photo. It has more grey color than beige.

Reviewed by Witch
Location: Hertforshire UK on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

My second purchase of outstanding quality. Beautiful hat, superior quality fur. Rapid delivery. Thanks :-) Merry Christmas x

Reviewed by Bjorn
Location: Denmark on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this to my girlfriend. Lovely design, top quality fur. 100% satisfied. Thanks a lot!

Reviewed by Sturnie
Location: Nj,USA on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Received in a very timely fashion with US Fish and Wildlife Conservation certificate an awesome purchase and very excellent quality

Reviewed by George
Location: Harrisburg, PA USA on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is spectacular! Fur is very "full" and such a great color! We will order from FurHat World again!

Reviewed by mimi
Location: new york city on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful hat. A real looker. Sooooo warm. Fantastic staff. Will order again. I'm hooked!! Thanks Again. Mimi

Reviewed by Tray
Location: USA on 11/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love it, great price, and nice overall. Just as described. I have brought 5 hats from FH and love everyone of them.

Reviewed by ShoppingDiva
Location: Virginia on 08/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Nice, big and poufy hat! Just what I was looking for. The craftsmanship is excellent. Very well made. Looks just like the photo.

Reviewed by Melanie
Location: Florida on 01/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely and to die for! Thank you for such a beautiful product. My daughter loves hers very much! Shipping it to England was easy and uncomplicated!

Reviewed by Pete
Location: ???????? on 02/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

First class product, delivered within the week, thank you.

Reviewed by mich
Location: beaver, pa on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Fits well.

Reviewed by kim
Location: texas on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

love it

Reviewed by stevea
Location: Minneapolis MN on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loves it. Very warm and cozy.

Reviewed by fiona
Location: courchevel on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

lovely hat great value and arrived very promptly

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 26 reviews)

See all details for Women's Coyote & Suede Russian Officer Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World