Ladies Coyote Full Fur Trapper Hat

Ladies Coyote Full Fur Trapper Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 27 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 27 reviews)


Reviewed by Maggie
Location: Ontario on 10/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is my 5 th purchase from furhatworld. The fur hat is super. Very thick fur, beautiful colour, well size and quality is excellent. I moved to Ottawa last year, the winter was very very cold last year, I need a super warm to keep head warm. I am 200 % satisfied with this product. Thank you!

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Merritt, B.C. on 05/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat! Very impressed with the fur quality and craftsmanship. The fit is perfect and I'm thrilled to support the Canadian fur industry. Shipping was inexpensive and arrived on time as guaranteed. Look forward to wearing my hat next winter and I plan on buying another very soon.

Reviewed by Brian
Location: Scotland UK on 04/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is the second purchase we have made from Fur Hat World. The quality of the product is exceptional and look great for both casual and formal occasions. Shipping was very fast. My only complaint is that my wife has seen lots more on your site that she now wants!!, but at least I won't be short of ideas for birthdays and Christmas.

Reviewed by JK
Location: New Jersey on 02/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I'm so happy I bought this hat. I thought it might be too big but that's the beauty of it. It's been very cold and snowy here this winter and this hat keeps me warm. On top of that I feel amazing in it. It gets a lot of head turns. The fur is beautiful. I was so happy with the product I bought another one.

Reviewed by David
Location: England on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

My wife is delighted with your hat which I bought as a Christmas present. I was particularly pleased with the speed and efficiency of delivery, my hat was delivered within 3 working days of the order, at a time when deliveries within the UK are taking weeks. Thank you, we are completely happy with every aspect of the company.

Reviewed by Fur H
Location: Ohio on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

The website was easy to navigate and highly informative. The hat was timely shipped. It fits well (true to size), the quality is excellent and I would definitely make a future purchase from this store. Just the week before I ordered I shopped all over New York City and could not find a comparably priced hat of such excellent quality.

Reviewed by John
Location: Northumberland, UK on 12/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Superb product, excellent quality and design. Bought as a present for my wife and she is delighted with it. Extremely prompt dispatch from Canada to the UK.

Reviewed by Gunner
Location: Winnipeg on 01/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this hat for myself a year ago and my partner loved it so much she wanted one for herself, The process was, as always, seamless. A great product!

Reviewed by JennyMetz
Location: Strathmore, Alberta, Canada on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love love love this hat. I have ordered many items from this site and I am always impressed with the quality. The coat on the coyote used for the hat is nice and thick. Very warm. Great timing on shipping as well.

Reviewed by ZeeMama
Location: GTA on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

This magnificent hat arrived days earlier than expected! It is very luxurious and warmer than anything else I own. And it fits perfectly! A truly excellent product!

Reviewed by Ivana
Location: Czech republic on 10/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am very satisfied with your products. Easy shopping, quick delivery, good quality. Currently I am thinking about buying fur from your menu. Sincerely Ivana

Reviewed by Jacqueline H
Location: Chicago on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat was just as I had hoped -- full, no bald spots, well sized. It did shed but after brushing there were no issues. It was worth buying from Canada.

Reviewed by MB
Location: Kazakhstan on 01/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is perfect for life in the 2nd coldest capital in the world!! The wind here is as brutal as the cold, yet the hat insulates beautifully. The ordering process was very easy and I am very happy with the product!!

Reviewed by Stephen C
Location: on 11/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat, truly spectacular, great value for money, highly recommended hat and company. Thank you

Reviewed by Ania
Location: nJ/ParkCity on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beyond expectations! Easily worth twice the price.

Reviewed by Jennifer.oz
Location: Melbourne Australia on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

The coyote fur is a great hat. Even got comments about it in Paris! nad the service was excellent also.

Reviewed by SC
Location: England on 07/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Quite a stunning hat! Excellent.Good service and very quick dispatch. This should keep me warm should we get another winter like the last two!

Reviewed by penny
Location: London on 02/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

My hat is beautiful have been stopped by many who ask me where did i purchase it from, thank you for such a prompt service

Reviewed by Janette B
Location: Ct. on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is great, and after a good shaking, fluffed up full size, and is au courant! Good service, too.

Reviewed by mark
Location: new york city on 01/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very easy shopping, fast shipping and a quality product. Extremely happy with everything.

Reviewed by Les
Location: Kent, UK on 07/24/2021

 Verified Buyer

Warm and well fitting Russian hat, ideal for cold winter days out in extremely weather conditions. Good quality fur. Teams up nicely with Coyote stroller three-quarter-length jacket. Website very user friendly. Sales support staff extremely helpful and dealt with postal queries rapidly and efficiently. Very well run company. Would highly recommend. Have repeatedly shopped with this organisation.

Reviewed by Kimberly
Location: Michigan on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful hat. The pelts used to make the hat are of superior quality. Would definelty purchase and shop at Furhatworld again.

Reviewed by Kimberly
Location: Michigan on 02/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely Stunning. Beautiful pelts make up this hat. Love it's warmth. Received my order within days. Website easy to navigate. Would purchase for FurHatWorld again. Very please with product and experience.

Reviewed by GLENN
Location: BLUE RIDGE N.Y. on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

THIS HAT IS THE CATS A--. Man does my wife love it, and my Jack Russell Terrier wants to play with it. Just the way the dog acts you can tell it's the real McCoy. This is a quitality product. I'll be back next year for another one. It was shipped real fast .

Reviewed by Sara
Location: Jerusalem on 02/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love it. Warm and cozy and huge. I cut the bangs so I can see.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 27 reviews)

See all details for Ladies Coyote Full Fur Trapper Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World