Ladies Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Trappper Hat in Brown

Ladies Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Trappper Hat in Brown Reviews


4.5

Based on 11 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)


Reviewed by Susan N
Location: Springdale,WA on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat was delivered as scheduled. The fit was perfect and felt very warm while doing my farm chores. The quality, style, and workmanship is superior. It is well worth the price and would highly recommend this hat.

Reviewed by pat
Location: Reno, nv on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

fantastic hat. Love it. Just what I wanted. Thinking of getting more. Thank you.

Reviewed by Sarah H
Location: UK on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Extremely fast shipping to the UK, and excellent service. Thankfully the weather here still warants such a warm hat - I love it, thank youc

Reviewed by ichimarugin
Location: toronto, canada on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE IT!!!! IT SO WARM AND COZY.. GOOD QUALITY.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! THANK YOU SO MUCH AND MORE POWER TO YOU GUYS!!

Reviewed by Chrisentiae S
Location: Melbourne, Australia on 03/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my new Canadian wool hat !!! I wasn't expecting it for ages, and it arrived today. It is seriously awesome and looks like the model just gave me her hat !!! Maybe she did haha. So anyway I made a short film with many themes, read the description, and I wore my hat. Highly recommend FurHatWorld ... thank you !!! NB Welcome to my short film: Boris Yelstin "calls" for PEACE ... read the film description.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Florida on 03/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat, it goes beautifully with my shearling and leather coat. Also love that it fits well on my small head, the small is perfect! Have tried other brands and the smalls are usually too large for me. Nice quality.

Reviewed by Sooty
Location: Bucks, England on 11/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered the ladies Shearling Sheepskin Trapper Hat and the Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mitten in Brown for my trip to the International Ice and Snow Festival in Harbin in January. Excellent products and service.

Reviewed by Zoe
Location: New Zealand on 06/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love this product. When it's very cold keeps my ears nice and warm. Keeps that cold wind away from my neck. Thank you.

Reviewed by Esi
Location: UK on 03/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat and warm in -24 degrees so practical also. Sizing 'small' is as described so quite a snug fit. Better quality than similar store products I found.

Reviewed by Eddy
Location: Billings Montana USA on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Montana has strong winds and I am so glad to purchase the hat. Sent a similar man hat to my brother in Germany and he loves the hat. Thank you

Reviewed by Jewell
Location: Radcliff, Ky on 01/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat. Delivered on time, nice fit also. I definitely will be wearing this during the cold weather. Also, I think it looks good on me.

Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

See all details for Ladies Ultimate Shearling Sheepskin Trappper Hat in Brown



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World