Ladies Brown Leather Rabbit Fur Trapper Hat

Ladies Brown Leather Rabbit Fur Trapper Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 14 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)


Reviewed by Volkyra
Location: VA, USA on 01/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought this had in combo with another for the Christmas deal discount (and free shipping). Very happy with this hat! It fits very well, but I will warn people to round up a little when they measure their heads. My measurement about an inch less than the S range- I thought the hat would be a little big, when it ended up being a little tight. Great hat, highly recommended. For first time fur owners- take care of your hats! They will not wear like synthetic furs, and you need to be careful with washing and handling or your fur will shed.

Reviewed by Elaine
Location: Red Deer, AB, Canada on 12/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

The aviator fur hat I purchased is beautiful and very well made, however, when I ordered it I did mention that it was for my husband but a women's hat was shipped so hopefully it fits. I did call back immediately after I got the confirmation and was told that there was no difference and it would be fine, therefore I am a little concerned. Will let you know after Christmas!! Merry Christmas to you all.......Regards, Elaine Maddex

Reviewed by Map
Location: NYC on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I loved the hat but it arrived way too late! It was supposed to arrive within 2-5 days but it arrived in 7. And in addition I'll have to return it because its too small :( I will not place another order because I don't want to wait another 7 days. Winter will be over by then.

Reviewed by Cris
Location: Bucharest, Romania on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm very pleased on this hat as it is qualitative and looks good like in the picture. I cannot complain other than the delay of the arrival (more than 30 days) but probably because my selection for the delivery was inappropriate (by postal service) and taking in account the long distance to Romania.

Reviewed by Rosi
Location: Toronto, ON Canada on 02/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great aviator hat, my partner loves it. The fur is so soft and delicate. Will have to store this hat in a hat bag so it does not get dusty and dry/crack. Nice leather too

Reviewed by Helen
Location: England on 01/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is beautiful. So well made and very warm. The colour is just as show in the picture. The quality of service is second to none. Arrived very quickly and very well packaged.

Reviewed by Lauren
Location: Keystone, Co on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

The best hat! Weather was below zero most of the week but my head, ears and cheeks stayed toasty! Very nice quality leather and fur. Love it!

Reviewed by Mark M
Location: on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat appears to be made very well, looks quite good, and the gift was greatly appreciated.

Reviewed by Nanoo
Location: canada on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

its minus 41 here today, my new hat is warm so happy to have it. love the web site

Reviewed by John F
Location: Toronto, Canada on 01/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Girlfriend really happy with the aviator hat. Looks really cute on girls

Reviewed by kr
Location: nevada usa on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

a lot better made than the ones any where around here well worth the money also prices are great

Reviewed by Nick T
Location: A narrowboat, England on 01/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

great hat .been outdoors on long walks . navigating on a boat in the wind and rain totally toastie my new best buddy !

Reviewed by showmel
Location: Raleigh NC on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is exactly as described, nice lambskin leather with soft, fluffy rabbit fur on sides and forehead area. I'm not sure how often I will be able to wear it in NC but I know when it is below freezing here I will be able to walk my dogs and stay warm.

Reviewed by alf1151
Location: North Devon, UK on 09/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic! Shipping was really speedy, and free to the UK. The hat fits perfectly. Sizing exactly as I measured it. Many thanks, wouldn't hesitate in buying from you again.

Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

See all details for Ladies Brown Leather Rabbit Fur Trapper Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World