Women's Black Taslon Faux Fur Trapper Hat

Women's Black Taslon Faux Fur Trapper Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 53 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 53 reviews)


Reviewed by Mickey
Location: Powhatan, Va. on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Weather is a little warm right now but can't wait till it gets cold again. Tried it on - really cute and I can tell it will be VERY warm.

Reviewed by TK
Location: Escanaba MI on 01/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it Super cute and it's warm. Does run a little small I wear a medium and I ordered the large and it fits perfect.

Reviewed by Sweetie
Location: Welland, Ontario, Canada on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat, great for outdoor walking!

Reviewed by Jody
Location: Kingsville, MO on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love my Fur trapper hat! Ordered and arrived as stated. Will keep me nice and toasty in the sub 0 temps. I would recommend this product.

Reviewed by Nc2408
Location: Merseyside, UK on 01/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Used for the first time today and kept me nice and warm.

Reviewed by Drugarka
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat!!! Looks like real fur, but I love the fact that no animals were hurt. I ordered 4 faux fur hats so far. I measured my head is about 56 cm, usually fit in M, but ordered L based on reviews that runs small. It fits little tight on me surprisingly. I gave it to my 12 year old, she loves it and she has little bit extra space to grow into it. I may have to order this one in XL for me, for more comfortable fit. Fast shipping and great customer service.

Reviewed by LOVE
Location: CA, on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

MY WIFE LOVE IT

Reviewed by Dog W
Location: Midwest on 12/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is really great. It blocks the wind, covers my ears and the fur looks amazingly real. I usually don't spend that much on hats but it was worth it.

Reviewed by Margareta
Location: Santa Barbara CA on 10/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Used these two hats on my trip to Antarctica .... They were warm and cozy and actually fit my head perfectly due to the movable straps. I could not find a hat small enough until these two. Gorgeous ... fabulous hats.

Reviewed by Mireille
Location: Toronto, ON, CAN on 09/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Real nice quality hat. Love the adjustable band at the back and faux fur looks amazing. Was shipped and received quickly. Looking forward to the next cold winter day to wear it!

Reviewed by Cinderella G
Location: Ontario, Canada on 08/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat on sale as a part of my first order since my bf is allergic to a few furs. I got the small medium which fits nice and snug. I did measure my head and my moms as well and even though it said a large for my mom...it also fit her so i guess it is a give or take with this one. Thinking of getting one for my bf and everyone in my family also wants one. It does feel warm and will def keep my ears warn when brushing off snow off the car and shoveling snow. Awesome price too. Get it while you can! Shipping was also fast and wilk def be purchasing more from the website

Reviewed by H. H
Location: Maine on 01/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is great! So warm, comfortable and the fur is so soft! Very stylish, love it????

Reviewed by Leslie
Location: Michigan on 01/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fit well Made well Warm and comfortable

Reviewed by Boppysbest
Location: UK on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

What a fantastic hat! Warm, looks nice and delivered super fast! Great stuff, FurHatWorld. Love it.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Linton, IN, USA on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

I didn't have any warm hats for our Indiana winter, I normally wear a scarf which usually falls or blows off, but I love this hat, it is so warm and looks exactly as the picture shows. Great price

Reviewed by Fur W
Location: St. Louis, Mo. USA on 12/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am very satisfied with my trapper hat - very warm, looks like real fur. Yes I would recommend this to a friend.

Reviewed by Fur W
Location: St. Louis, Mo. USA on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat It's warm .It looks real . I would highly recommend it to family and friends.

Reviewed by TheRock
Location: Michigan on 11/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

It's beautiful, practical and is very true to size! I love it!

Reviewed by Narrowboater
Location: UK on 03/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

A great non animal fur option. Very warm, even on a damp, windy day on the canal for six hours!

Reviewed by Judy
Location: Cleveland, OH on 02/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect for the COLD Cleveland winters! It's exactly as it looked on line. I bought the large, even though my head is actually a medium and it worked out perfectly! Very warm and looks really cute too! Arrived quickly. I will definitely buy from you again!

Reviewed by cleo
Location: New hampshire on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly. Loved the fit, the look, the fur. Ladies be sure to pull it down just above the eyebrows....cool look. Husband bought one for himself.

Reviewed by cleo
Location: New Hampshire on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

The fit is perfect. The color of the fur is perfect. My friends all want one. Even hubby wears it; had to order him one of his own.

Reviewed by Oiseaudenuit
Location: Quebec on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping I received it just on time for cold temperature -20 and blowing snow! This hat is warm and very comfy and I only received good comments! It is well made I was surprised I wanted to give it as a gift but I decided to keep it! It look like real fur!

Reviewed by baldy
Location: albuquerque, nm on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ADORE my mad bomber hat. Going thru chemo, so it is so comfy on my bald head. I'm afraid to ask, because I love cats and dogs, but just exactly of what is 'faux fur' composed?

Reviewed by LG
Location: NY, NY on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast Shipping service! Very pleased with my purchase. Great fit and is perfect for winter weather.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 53 reviews)

See all details for Women's Black Taslon Faux Fur Trapper Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World