Women's Black Taslon Faux Fur Trapper Hat

Women's Black Taslon Faux Fur Trapper Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 51 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 51 reviews)


Reviewed by Michelle
Location: UK on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordered the hat on Monday evening (UK) and it was delivered on Saturday with standard delivery _ excellent service. Beautiful hat with buttons, poppers and a Velcro strap for the ear flaps. The fur looks real as you would expect from a company that deals with real fur products. I ordered the large as I have long thick hair. It fits beautifully and there is always the adjuster strap at the back to tighten it up for gale force dog walks! So glad I ordered this.

Reviewed by elise
Location: Long Island, NY on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

The ordering process was very easy. Your customer support was very good with speedy shipping and tracking information. The hat is very warm but it was not exactly what I expected. The faux fur was not as soft as I had thought it would be. I had tried a similar hat on in a store but yours was not as plush. I am sure that I will get a lot of use out of the hat, especially since I just cut my hair really short!

Reviewed by desperatando
Location: Greece on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I wear it all the time, immediately after receiving. I have a problem with my plumbing which gives me a really hard time and cannot use my bathroom to wash my hair, so it's the perfect solution to be elegant until to resolve this nightmare. I'd like though it could be washed somehow, instead of dry cleaning. It's OK too because it's faux fur, and I cannot purchase animals' fur. It's beautiful, for something made in China...

Reviewed by Hetty
Location: London, UK on 06/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is amazing! It is so comfy and really warm so I love it thoroughly. People have commented ever since I bought it on how great it looks! Only problem was that I was sent a Large instead of a Medium, but it sort of fits anyway and I needed it quick so I've kept the large.

Reviewed by marie
Location: ottawa on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

A stream lined experience over all-and the hat came 3 business days after ordering -kind of a record. The hat is just as you see it -actually too warm for sporting activities but excellent for walking around on cold ontarian winter days. Only quibble is that dispite measuring my head -large -it only just fit. But a keepable fit.

Reviewed by Nillie
Location: Calgary, AB on 01/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Order came within 4 days! It's exactly as it looks on the website. Very warm and looks like real fur so I'm extremely impressed! I've already warn it lots and its definitely perfect for Calgary winters. I will definitely order from here again! The sizes are true to measurements. Fits my head like it was custom made =)

Reviewed by Me J
Location: lincolnshire UK on 08/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

i bought this hat for a visit to canada later this year - it's lovely and warm and the fur looks real - so real in fact that the neighbour's rabbit fainted when it saw me wearing it.

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Saskatoon, sk. on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Order came in 3 days! Very warm and perfect fit. The only hat I've ever worn that actually looks good. Perfect for walking the dog in the winter on the prairies. Would highly recommend this product.

Reviewed by Westport F
Location: Westport,CT. on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is sharp;it looks as good as it does in the picture.The faux fur looks real and no animal died to make it!I highly recommend this hat.

Reviewed by Bebe
Location: Danbury, CT on 07/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my new favorite hat! I’ve been wearing a similar one (in navy blue) for years and just wanted another because I love the style. It’s comfortable, so warm and beautiful! The faux fur is really soft and looks like real fur. I have a small head and the s/m size fits me perfectly and is adjustable too.

Reviewed by ChinaCatSunflower
Location: Darien, CT on 02/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat. I highly recommend this hat as a gift for yourself, your friends or family. This is my second review. I just wanted to acknowledge the outstanding customer service I experienced with Fur Hat World. Not only is their product superior quality, their employees go above and beyond to assist with any problems. I will definitely refer Fur Hat World to all who compliment me on my lovely hat.

Reviewed by Gina M
Location: West springfield, ma on 02/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat was the warmest hat I have ever come across. I love that you have faux fur options because I don’t do real fur; moral and allergy reasonings. The hat was of really good quality and has definitely become my go to hat. Shipping didn’t take very long.

Reviewed by ChinaCatSunflower
Location: Darien, CT on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is the warmest hat I've ever purchased! I'm thrilled with it! I walk dogs daily in chilly Northeastern weather. The wind blows right through all of my other hats. Not this one! So glad I found it. It'll be a favorite for many years to come.

Reviewed by MaryC
Location: Chicago, IL. on 01/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

I just love my new hat! The faux fur is soft and very full. The hat fits very well. Very well constructed, great quality. Just as pictured. Very fast shipping. I highley recommend this hat and Fur Hat World. You won't be dissapointed.

Reviewed by Vega
Location: NYC on 01/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat. Following previous reviews I ordered a size up and it is very comfortable. Fur is darker than expected (which I don't love) that is why I am giving 4 stars but overall is a good hat especially for the price.

Reviewed by Joanne A
Location: on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loves it. Needs a warm hat while walking a very busy Golden Retriever. We live in the northeast and our winters have recently been cold. Very warm! Keeps ears and neck covered. I waterproof. Per other reviews I purchased the large for a not so large head. It fits perfectly.

Reviewed by Betty
Location: Palm Springs CA on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

It's perfect and cozy warm.

Reviewed by Andrea R
Location: Chicago Illinois on 12/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

My shopping experience was so easy. It was shipped out right away and I received it within a few days. Hat looks really nice. I gave a 4 star only because I haven't had a chance to wear it yet but so far I love it. Look forward to future purchases.

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Philadelphia, US on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat is fabulous!! It is beautifully made, has a huge variety of ways that you can wear it (for warmth and for occasion). The "faux" fur is lovely and does not look synthetic at all, and no bunnies harmed in the making! : ) THANK YOU for this product..

Reviewed by T. G
Location: Canada on 10/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Super warm, soft and very cute. Fits snug so make sure you buy a big enough one

Reviewed by Mercier10015
Location: Wales, UK on 09/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

This was a brilliant shopping experience with a superb product at an excellent price delivered overseas in double quick time. I'm now set for winter!

Reviewed by Tara D
Location: Grand Junction, CO on 09/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product, easy to order and arrived fast!

Reviewed by Oldblue
Location: Ontario, Canada on 02/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Best hat, ever!! We ordered two in December, then of course we need a third one so, she has two! One in the house for snow shoveling and one in the car for winter walks along the Niagara River

Reviewed by Mickey
Location: Powhatan, Va. on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Weather is a little warm right now but can't wait till it gets cold again. Tried it on - really cute and I can tell it will be VERY warm.

Reviewed by TK
Location: Escanaba MI on 01/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it Super cute and it's warm. Does run a little small I wear a medium and I ordered the large and it fits perfect.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 51 reviews)

See all details for Women's Black Taslon Faux Fur Trapper Hat



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World