The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Black

The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 94 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 75 to 94 (of 94 reviews)


Reviewed by E.M.
Location: Chicago on 11/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is warm, soft, silky, and beautiful. It looks good with the flaps up or down, and it's easy to tie and untie the flaps with the leather cords. Shipped quickly to the US, and the sizing was spot-on. Good for protecting against cold, Chicago winters!

Reviewed by Bee
Location: Uk on 04/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

It fit perfectly x

Reviewed by Nikon
Location: London uk on 02/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat, and one for my husband, for us to wear on winter walks. This hat is beautifully made of good quality fur. It is very warm and comfortable to wear. My shopping experience was first class. Our hats were delivered by post and arrived in just over a week from Canada to London UK. The hats did not attract import duty. Both hats matched their descriptions on the website and we were not disappointed by them in any way. Thank you!

Reviewed by Gerri
Location: New York on 02/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat exceeded my expectations would have given a 5 star rating but was a little disappointed thought it had Pom poms !

Reviewed by Teresa
Location: North Central Minnesota on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fits great, warm, warm, warm, worth the wait.

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Louisiana, USA on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, exactly what I've been looking for and at a great price. Sizing is spot on. Shipped and delivered quickly.

Reviewed by Bad B
Location: Mo on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice looking hat got it for the wife

Reviewed by Ann
Location: UK on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

very pleased with the hat, good fit, lovely soft fur; I would recommend this product as excellent quality for the price.I measured as per the guide and ordered large, which was the right fit so the sizing is true to the sizing guide.

Reviewed by Morticia
Location: Southampton UK on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Speedy transaction and quick delivery.

Reviewed by Carole
Location: United Kingdom on 12/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is everything and more fabulous can't fault it but read reviews and wished I had got large instead of X large but still lovely quality superb

Reviewed by Carla
Location: Preston, England on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wow my hat is stunning! I didn't know which colour to order but in the end I decided on black, as I have 3 young children who I know will just want to touch it and cuddle it, as it is that soft! I have to say I am so pleased with it, it truly has that touch of class. Within 5 minutes of wearing it, I had so many compliments on it! I ordered a small, most standard hats are big and this fits perfectly. The hat is certainly warm, as I could feel my head starting to sweat!! The prices of the hats are so affordable I honestly thought this is to good to be true, but they have exceeded my expectations. I also ordered one for my husband and they both arrived the week later-parcels I order in the UK can take longer than that! Totally happy, easy process when ordering, and will certainly be ordering more hats in the future. Thankyou fhw, has been a pleasure

Reviewed by Mikey
Location: Lincs UK on 03/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product great service

Reviewed by Glenda F
Location: on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love, love, love the hat.

Reviewed by Hearher
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Illinois on 01/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice product, well made, super warm.

Reviewed by Erin M
Location: USA on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Looks great and it's so soft, it feels so luxe :)

Reviewed by Angela
Location: Slovenia on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat, thank you very much.

Reviewed by Kat
Location: New York on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

I loved the black fur rabbit hat I ordered here!

Reviewed by Igluman
Location: finland on 01/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

yes, hat is beatyful too,,,

Displaying 75 to 94 (of 94 reviews)

See all details for The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World