The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Black

The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 94 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 94 reviews)


Reviewed by Patrick
Location: Toronto on 09/23/2020

 Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery and beautiful product. Highly satisfied.

Reviewed by Ksenia
Location: Montréal, Canada on 07/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love it!

Reviewed by Hat L
Location: Atlanta, GA on 03/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat I brought for my sister in Connecticut. She loves it!!

Reviewed by Cheryl C
Location: MA on 12/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

high quality hat. very impressed.

Reviewed by CH
Location: California on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful. I needed a larger size so reordered in XL. Can't wait to wear it in Canada next month. Go Canada!

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Missoula, MT on 10/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

I'm sure it will be great. I got this for my wife, giving it to her for Christmas. The two other hats I have gotten from FurHat World are perfect - thank you.

Reviewed by Falcon1
Location: Port Stephens, Australia on 06/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

I always get great service and quality merchandise from FurHatWorld. This item was no exception. I bought it for my daughter and she is delighted with it.

Reviewed by Yolanda
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE THIS HAT, and will definately be making other purchases from this company!

Reviewed by Hugo
Location: Washington DC on 11/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Easy to buy and the guide for sizes right on the spot. The hat is beautiful and feels so nice to the touch. Usually Winter hats are warm but look terrible. This hat makes anybody look stylish. The only reason for the 4 stars is that it has to pass the test of the real colds coming and to see how much the fur sheds over time. If everything goes well, I will come back to add one more star.

Reviewed by Fidget
Location: Billericay Essex England on 07/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

The hat has been received in good condition, and I am very pleased with it.

Reviewed by Teresa M
Location: Reno, Nv on 03/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat is perfect in every way! I am so happy that I purchased it! I work outside at night, year-round, my head will never be cold again! Thank you so much for such a great product.

Reviewed by Darrell
Location: Elkhart,Indiana on 01/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this hat. It is beautiful, well made! Fast shipping!

Reviewed by bev
Location: west branch michigan on 01/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

love it and its well made great buy

Reviewed by P
Location: New York, NY on 01/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wow, just wow!! Received my hat today and it’s absolutely beautiful. The quality is exceptional and it looks better in person than the website. I did notice that it sheds just a bit but hopefully that won’t be a problem in the long run. Other than that, I’m very happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Joey
Location: Buffalo, NY on 01/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this hat. It is beautiful, well made and very fashionable.

Reviewed by LilookeyB
Location: Yuma, Az on 01/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!!! OMG!! So amazingly beautiful! I received the hat just in time for my trip to Alaska!! Jan-Mar; I know I will be staying warm in fashion!!! Thank you so much for your speedy sevice!!

Reviewed by MrsMegRae
Location: New York on 12/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, fast shipping and big enough for my head. Will order more when they have more larger sizes available. Very happy with the overall product.

Reviewed by Char
Location: Mpls, MN on 11/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased my hat for downhill skiing in Minnesota. The winters are harsh here and I am never warm enough in knit stocking hats. My hat arrived today. It is so unbelievably soft and the color is the deepest black. The fit was perfect according to the size chart and it only took a week to get here from Canada. It's so versatile- I can wear it with the flaps down or tied up behind the back of the hat. I can see that I will be wearing it with my black pea coat also. Thank you FurHatWorld for my beautiful and affordable hat!

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside on 10/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with the fur scarf. Beautiful quality, soft fur and just the right length. I wouldn't hesitate to order from FurHatWorld again and would recommend to others. Thank you!

Reviewed by Buttercup
Location: PA on 10/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. The jacket is the exact color as advertised. Soft and stylish!

Reviewed by Miss L
Location: New York on 03/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Can't believe how beautiful it is. Going to order a couple more. Simply gorgeous

Reviewed by Laura
Location: Brussels, Belgium on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat at fantastic price. Size guide is usual and accurate. Had no problem with custom tax in Europe although the product come from Canada. Will definitely buy again from Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by John W
Location: 23474 Bradsky Rd. Rapid City SD 57703 on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is very nice. I thought I ordered a white hat but received a black hat.I would of returned it for the white but it is to close to Christmas so I decided to keep the black one. There is a story to this as I bought a white one when I was In Kyrgzastan and have it to my wife. Our house burned down and it was lost in the fire. I was hoping to replace it and your hat was the closest to resembling the hat I bought her in Kyrgzastan. The black is very nice. Thank you and Merry Christmas.

Reviewed by Rumyana
Location: Lulea, Sweden on 12/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect! What I expected. Warm, even in Swedish Lapland.

Reviewed by ZENAIDA
Location: TORONTO, CANADA on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

My shopping experience with this website is amazing! I did and will buy many other things on line from Furhatworld. I want to thank to all involved in this and wish them Happy Holidays!! Zenaida

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 94 reviews)

See all details for The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World