The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Black

The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 94 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 94 reviews)


Reviewed by K.la
Location: Maryland on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

This product was for a gift and is wonderful! The item shipped fast and arrived earlier than expected.

Reviewed by Miss L
Location: Texas on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very Nice Hat! Excellent Service! Warm and Beautiful.

Reviewed by Kay
Location: USA on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat fits great! Took a bit of time to arrive but it was still a great purchase!

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Montana on 10/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I usually never wear real fur, but since this was rabbit that was raised for meat, I bought it. It is beautiful, just the right size

Reviewed by Fur H
Location: Washington on 09/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat. Would recommend it to everyone. Very good quality and the size is very accurate. Ships really fast.

Reviewed by Thomas
Location: Sweden on 03/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought it for my daughter, and she loves her new rabbit fur hat! Great value for the money I say.

Reviewed by Tiara
Location: New York ,New York on 02/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat!!! It's sooo warm and even so I have a large head the large is still a little tight , but over all I love the quality .

Reviewed by Carlos
Location: London, UK on 02/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Superfast delivery and great item - will use again!

Reviewed by Furgirlfrombk
Location: US on 02/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful but runs small about one size too small. I went on an bought the suede coyote in a xxl and it fits wonderful.

Reviewed by northerland
Location: Elko NV, USA on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality, beautiful finish, very nice. As good as you can get.

Reviewed by Larry
Location: Odessa, Tx on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my daughter, she loves it. Well made and warm.

Reviewed by Kata
Location: PA on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Exactly what I expected! Looks beautiful and sooo soft!

Reviewed by HKS
Location: Doylestown PA on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought Russian Black Full fur hat. It is just what I wanted and well made.

Reviewed by lisag
Location: Saskatchewan on 11/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. The picture does not do it justice. Perfect for our cold Saskatchewan winters. Quick shipping and great customer service.

Reviewed by Hannnahuk
Location: United Kingdom on 10/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thank you very much for swift delivery and product matches the description and photo advertised.

Reviewed by Mylla
Location: Pittsburgh PA on 06/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, well made, warm, stylish, it's what i expected!!! I give five stars for sure!!!

Reviewed by namtrah
Location: south africa on 05/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my hat. I lost all my hair from chemotherapy and with my ushanka winter is just bliss. Great service thank you

Reviewed by serg
Location: nyc on 02/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

aok as discribed fells warm cant try too warm this days to wear

Reviewed by Sal
Location: Winnipeg,MB on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really warm, stylish hat, people commented on it "love your hat!" "Where did you get it?" Everyone in Winterpeg should have something similar.

Reviewed by Malvea
Location: ware england on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

the hat is light but very warm and so soft to the touch. I just love it would buy of again. 5 star rating

Reviewed by Nadia
Location: Canada on 01/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, beautiful colour and it has a great feel to it...and the shipping was on the dot.... I will definitely shop here again

Reviewed by Lu
Location: IA USA on 01/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat but black is not as fluffy as the brown and gray rabbit hat.

Reviewed by Barb
Location: Canada on 01/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

All 3 items are stunning! Quality of items and shipping is remarkable. Thank you. Cant say enough.

Reviewed by Natalia
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 01/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great quality! Fast delivery

Reviewed by Carole
Location: Canada on 09/29/2020

 Verified Buyer

OMG!!! I LOVE LOVE THIS BEAUTIFUL HAT!!!

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 94 reviews)

See all details for The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World