The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Black

The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 86 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 86 reviews)


Reviewed by Jamie
Location: Knoxville, Tn on 03/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat in February for my trip to Washington DC. It was so cold in DC and this hat was perfect for the weather. It was a lot of people walking around due to it being Presidents Day. I did get quite of bit of people looking at me...don't know if they like my hat or not. One man that me and my husband ran into said that we look good together and I was wearing my stylish hat then. But I like it and I will buy from Fur Hat World again !! maybe next winter due to it will be Spring this month on the 21st.

Reviewed by fablee
Location: Southwest England on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was absolutely blown away by this hat. It's a birthday present for my adult granddaughter who left her faux fur trapper hat on the bus. This is SO beautiful! If it were mine, I think I would want to sleep with it. I agree with the comment of it coming up small. I have a small head and tried on the medium and it fits. I hope it fits my granddaughter. Fingers crossed! I will certainly buy from this site again.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Hartland, WI on 03/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I power walk and hike 52 weeks a year during all weather. Thanks to this fur hat, for the first time this entire winter my ears were toasty warm! I just received it and have worn it 4 times so far on very windy 10-14 degree days. Winter is almost over, but I look forward to being warm on next winter's 0 degree (and lower!) days. The hat appears to be very well made, and the short delivery time was incredibly fast.

Reviewed by Michael
Location: Minnesota on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really a nice hat. Very soft. I purchased for one my daughters. The hat was to large for her head and I had to return it. The return process was simple enough at the post office. Had to fill out Customs Declaration, but easy process. Ordered a different hat and was refunded shipping cost of first order. Really pleased with Fur Hat World's process. Really seems like a good quality hat.

Reviewed by Catherine
Location: Laingsburg, MI USA on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is GREAT! I am not a hat person, but when the temperature hit 20 below on the wind chill, I decided to get a hat. Local hats were gone, and I just happened on this web site. What a find. I am going to get a fur scarf next and a set of gloves. What a huge difference. My ears are warm and I have super short hair. Within 3 days of ordering I was wearing my new hat. This is a beautiful hat.

Reviewed by Manjula M
Location: UK on 12/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am delighted with my black full far rabbit Russian hat. Although I had placed my order rather late it arrived within eight days. It fits me like a glove -rather like a hat!! It's a perfect fit. The only problem is that as soon as it arrived, it has turned rather mild with incessant rain. So, I haven't had a chance to try it outdoor yet. Thank you for your very prompt service.

Reviewed by Diana
Location: Missoula, Montana on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

I like this hat. I have a very small head and long fine straight hair so even after ordering the small size, it's a little deep inside and the material slippery against my hair, but it's warm and it is the real thing. I'll keep it and gladly use it. I may put a piece of quality foam-type material inside the top to make it from slipping down too far.

Reviewed by Hatbuyer O
Location: Southend UK on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is for a pressie for the Girlfriends ma. It is the softest hat I have ever met, the rabbit done a good thing to give their life up for this hat so thanks for that rabbit and thanks for the incredible hat Fur Hat World! Website was extremely easy to use, again, all good!

Reviewed by Fur H
Location: NYC US on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wear this hat in cold winter weather. It is very warm and a good fit if wearing it with ear flaps tied on the top or down over the ears. I bought these fur hats in black and brown - and they are very sexy, head turners. The hat was well packed with timely delivery.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: South Louisiana on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was shocked at how fast my hat arrived ! I ordered at 1pm , it was here next morning from Canada . It is so Beautiful, Rich Looking and warm. We went camping and I had compliments on my beautiful hat! I'm only sorry I didn't order gloves! I will soon! This Co. Is Amazing great quality! I recommend to everyone.great Quality ! Thanks!!!!!

Reviewed by Chris
Location: British Columbia, Canada on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

I usually don't like wearing winter hats, but this one I love! It's lightweight and very comfortable, so you hardly notice that you are wearing a hat, but at the same time it's warm and stylish - just perfect. I'd absolutely recommend this hat to anyone!

Reviewed by Shar
Location: New Jersey on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous~ LOVE it! I haven't even taken the flaps down yet it looks so good with them up as well. Wore it out last night and got tons of compliments. Took it off and did not even have hat hair lol. But it would have still been worth it. Wish I could post a pic of me wearing it.

Reviewed by Teresa
Location: Chicago on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Delicious... fur against yr cheeks, and so warm. Beware: sound is muffled when you have flaps down... Have worn skiing, in town. They say you can tell a local on Michigan Ave. because they don't care what they look like-- just want to be warm. With this hat you can be super warm and look good too.

Reviewed by Ollie
Location: UK on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

The quality and style of the hat I bought for my wife was excellent. Sadly her headsize fell just between the two sizes and so one was just a little too large and the other just a little bit too snug. Otherwise, service etc has been great and the returns process straightforward.

Reviewed by pat
Location: Nevada on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Received quickly. Just a matter of a few days. The product is fantastic. Good quality as always from FurWorldHats. Third purchase and each one has been good quality. Will order again! These are fantastic winter hats. Accurate sizing as well

Reviewed by Wolfie
Location: Estes Park CO on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE my new hat! Looks just like the picture, fits perfectly, feels comfortable, warm as toast, blocks all the wind. And it got here so fast! not an ounce of disappointment here!

Reviewed by Lara
Location: London on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

WOW!!!!! You guys have excelled yourself. Third item I have bought from you- and it's my favourite I absolutely LOVE this hat!! Buy a size up they come small... But such great value and gorgeous quality :)))

Reviewed by Charlotte D
Location: on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is my first time that i have ordered a real fur Hat (Shhhh), but I have to say it fits beautifully and shape is wonderful. As a non Hat person like myself, i would recommend purchasing one and try it for yourself. You won't be disppointed.

Reviewed by ann
Location: clinton township, mi, usa on 02/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

A wonderful shopping experience. This is my second hat from Fur Hat World and they are of excellent quality. I'm sure there will be more of these beautiful and warm hats in my future.

Reviewed by furhatgirl
Location: bk, ny on 02/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE THIS HAT. BUT RUNS ALITTLE SMALL, SO SIZE UP. WHEN IT COMES OUTOF BOX LET IT SIT AND BRUSH IT, IT WILL FLUFF UP BEAUTIFULLY. I AM BUYING AGAIN.

Reviewed by tes
Location: london on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

treated myself to the hat!! arrived in no time - perfect- size -perfect- (was my atcual measurements so need to go bigger as some people suggeted) now all i need is cold weather so that i can show it of.

Reviewed by Samoyedman
Location: Glasgow UK on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought the Russian Black Full Fur Russian Hat as part of my better halfs Christmas......She is over the moon with it ( and believe me she is Fussy) Glad I placed the order as it has exceeded all my Quality expectations...Greetings from Scotland.

Reviewed by Love T
Location: pittsburg, NH on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Wow! This is a beautiful black fur hat that is soft and warm. It isn't a deep hat so it really doesn't stay on your head without the flaps down. The fur is a big flat so hopefully it will fluff up later. stylish and warm.

Reviewed by Ballet G
Location: Edinburgh on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

I received my fur hat really quickly. It was really beautiful quality and keeps me so warm. I would definitely buy from fur hat world again, thank you.

Reviewed by GRI
Location: DELTA JUNCTION ALASKA on 01/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

LOVELY HAT! WEAR IT TO SCHOOL AND TOWN EVERY DAY! WARM AND STYLISH. LOOKS LIKE IT IS A REALLY EXPENSIVE HAT. LOTS OF ADMIRING COMMENTS. THANKS FURHATWORLD.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 86 reviews)

See all details for The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Black



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World