Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens in Brown

Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens in Brown Reviews


4.5

Based on 38 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 38 reviews)


Reviewed by Pat
Location: Chicago on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was so upset when I lost my mittens, I ordered another pair from my phone while on the bus right after I realized they were missing. They are the warmest, coziest and still classy hand protection I have ever had. I can wear them going to a business meeting, with a fur coat to dinner, or just be glad I have them on our below zero mornings going to work! Thanks for this great product.

Reviewed by Christy
Location: Ann Arbor, MI on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

My fingers are in HEAVEN!!! I have bad circulation in my hands and they are always freezing so when I found these mittens I jumped at the chance to get them. They have not disappointed! They are soooo soft and warm. My hands were warm walking to and from work and I no longer dread having to take the dogs for a walk because my hands are warm!! I love these mittens and the craftmanship is great. What a wonderful product. Thank you Canada!

Reviewed by ExTex
Location: New Jersey on 02/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

The mittens are beautifully made, and wonderfully warm. I got them terribly dirty, washed them on the gentle cycle in my machine, then air dried them. They are as good as new. Before buying these, I had purchased a pair of UGG mittens (at more than twice the price of Fur Hat). I wore them one time and the dye came off all over my hands! Not good. SO I was especially pleased that this was not a problem with these great mittens.

Reviewed by Tamara
Location: Ukraine on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

I like my mittens - they are soft and warm and fit well to a hand. The leather is very soft and pleasant. My only question regarding this purchase, is that delivery time was slightly longer than I had expected (approximately 3 calendar weeks). But the quality is really good, and I like my mittens very much!

Reviewed by mejt
Location: Oshawa, ON on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Once again, I was extremely pleased with my purchase from FurHatWorld ! The mittens are delightfully warm and cozy and the sheepskin is soft and very pliable .... making it easy to handle my cane. All your products came packed with care and delivery is prompt. Thanks again.

Reviewed by tickles
Location: Mississauga Ont, Canada on 03/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my daughter and read the reviews previously. I found the sizing on this product to be accurate. The mitts are very warm and she loves them. The shipping was incredibly fast we had them in two days

Reviewed by Cold H
Location: NJ USA on 02/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Best mittens I have ever had. Weather has been unusally cold and my hands are finally warm. The fit was perfect. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality item.

Reviewed by lodo
Location: tofield AB on 02/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are the best I have had ever. They are wind proof, warm at -30 degrees. They have a bit of grip for holding the steering wheel when driving. My daughters are getting them as gifts.

Reviewed by sarah
Location: Saskatoon on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are very warm. Good grip on the steering wheel. Good customer service, I had to return something because it was too big, and they were very accommodating.

Reviewed by Nana
Location: Ontario on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these for my daughter in England and she is very pleased with the quality. Delivery was very quick and inexpensive ( compared to regular mail delivery). Ordering them by phone was a pleasant experience as the assistant was most helpful

Reviewed by shearlinglover
Location: Boston, MA. on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Ordered shearling mittens and headband. Really happy with quality of both. Looked everywhere before hand and found the best selection and price at Furhatworld.

Reviewed by ARJAY
Location: OAKVILLE,ON.CAN on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

THE MITTENS ARE EXACTLY WHAT I HAD HOPED FOR.THE MATERIALS ARE WONDERFUL. THE PRODUCT IS VERY WELL MADE. THE COLOUR IS PERFECT AND I KNOW I WILL ENJOY THEM FOR A LONG LONG TIME

Reviewed by mikeislaw
Location: chicago on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought them for my wife, who is outside waiting for buses to go back and forth to work. She loves them. They are very warm. As far as sizing goes, it's better to go up a size if you are on the cusp between sizes.

Reviewed by MO
Location: USA on 11/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

nicely made and made in Canada. when I measured both hands the mittens should have been looser according to chart but they are a little snug. To much hassle to return.

Reviewed by Kim N
Location: Alaska, MN on 10/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Sheepskin is the only thing that keeps my hands warm in Minnesota winters. These are the best of 4 pairs of mittens I have had over the past 10 years, the thickest and softest. shipping was once again, very fast

Reviewed by Barb
Location: SC, USA on 07/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

These are the softest, warmest mittens I have ever seen. They will be perfect for my winter trip to see the northern lights in northern Norway this winter.

Reviewed by Bender
Location: Alberta Canada on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Awesome! Warm, but not too bulky. Can still feed the animals without having to take them off. Great snowshoeing. Very happy with them!

Reviewed by Mr A
Location: Bristol, England on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

A wonderful pair of mittens. Nicely made and really furry inside. They were bought as a gift and the recipient is really happy with them.

Reviewed by Cold H
Location: New York on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are a perfect for my hands. Exactly what I was looking for.

Reviewed by Freezing C
Location: Ohio US on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made but not quite as warm as I expected. However, they are warm enough for most days.

Reviewed by Ellen R
Location: United States on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product! Would recommend to everyone for cold winters.

Reviewed by Ani
Location: Canada on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with these mitts. They fit well and are very warm!

Reviewed by hottshod
Location: Rodney, Ont Canada on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Shopping on this website was great! I received my new gloves faster than i thought I would. They are very warm... I love them!!!!!

Reviewed by Satisfied O
Location: London, England on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very high quality material well put together, arrived well wrapped within days of placing order. Perfect fit and my wife is very pleased with them.

Reviewed by Les
Location: Toledo Oh. USA on 03/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

These mittins were purchased for my wife her hands are always cold she is very happy with them . shipping was fast and they are of good quality .

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 38 reviews)

See all details for Alaska Shearling Sheepskin Mittens in Brown



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World