The Christopher Black Rex Rabbit Fur Pull Through Scarf For Men

The Christopher Black Rex Rabbit Fur Pull Through Scarf For Men Reviews


5.0

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by Edwin
Location: Washington, DC, USA on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

The scarf was a gift for my husband who prefers real fur products over faux. After ordering it, the item arrived quickly and I was amazed by the quality. It was so soft and luxurious! I'd definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by Em
Location: Midwest USA on 01/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Sorry forgot my overall Rating Big five stars

Reviewed by Em
Location: Midwest USA on 01/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

With regards to my black Christopher knit scarf, There is absolutely no reason to wait any longer. The quality of the Rex Fur and its softness is what you have come to expect from FHW. This scarf is perfect for providing protection from the winters blistering cold out doors or taking the chill off in the morning with that first cup of coffee. I could not be more pleased with my purchase. This was my first time using the online ordering process. Ordered on Tuesday and my package was delivered on Friday. I simply cannot understand why I have waited so long to order mine. FutHatWorld knows I will be back soon.

Reviewed by Tish
Location: Anchorage, Alaska on 01/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought two of these elegant scarves for my two sons for Christmas gifts. They both enjoy wearing scarves and I thought I would treat them to something extra special! They both were thrilled and couldn't get over the softness and beauty of their Rex rabbit scarf! They loved everything about it! It's perfect! My shopping experience was easy and awesome, no problems whatsoever! Thank you FurHatWorld!

Reviewed by BHB
Location: Appleton, WI on 04/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm moving north next winter, and I wanted to buy some high quality, comfortable, and warm clothes for the harshness of the northern winters, especially considering that I will have to be walking everywhere. This product definitely was the perfect choice. The rex rabbit is both luxuriously warm and luxuriously soft with absolutely no shedding. I didn't contact anybody working for the company, but the shipping was prompt as I ordered the product on Tuesday and received it on Friday. I came across both a fantastic product and a fantastic company, and I hope to be buying from here again.

Reviewed by Curt M
Location: USA on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

great scarf highly recommended. soft and comfortable. great product at a great price. Curt Mc Manus.

Reviewed by furandlove
Location: France on 03/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Belle écharpe, fourrure très douce et très chaude. Fantaisie très agréable pour un homme

Reviewed by Sunburn
Location: North Yorkshire on 02/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Product exactly as described. It is well made with a luxurious feel to it. Delivery was on time. Overall purchasing this item has been excellent.

Reviewed by Ez
Location: London on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great scarf, good quality.

Reviewed by pepito
Location: Belgium on 11/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nothing to complain about : the fur is beautiful and very soft.

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for The Christopher Black Rex Rabbit Fur Pull Through Scarf For Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World