Men's Christopher Black Frost Rex Rabbit Fur Pull Through Scarf

Men's Christopher Black Frost Rex Rabbit Fur Pull Through Scarf Reviews


4.5

Based on 17 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)


Reviewed by nadine
Location: PA on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

arrived very promptly excellent quality I ordered the men's as it was the same length as the women's and wanted it long enough over a top coat I didn't give it 5 stars only because there is a a (very) slight shedding of the fur on a black coat - expected. I plan to buy again from these folks (have my eye on the multi color fox keyhole scarf)

Reviewed by Edward
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased!!! Great quality and very rich looking. VERY warm for the crazy winter we have been having. I highly recommend!!! I will be purchasing the solid black when it comes back in stock.

Reviewed by Santiago
Location: London on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality product. Actually used as a gift for a girlfriend.

Reviewed by Derek
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 11/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous Scarf, went beautiful whilst dining a la carte!

Reviewed by Jay L
Location: California on 10/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very happy of my fur scarf very soft like butter, and very luxurious and rich in color must order the black next!!!!!

Reviewed by TJE
Location: Washington D.C. on 03/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

It looks great with my black coat and really any men's jacket. Love it. TJE

Reviewed by jesus
Location: la coruña españa on 01/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

bufanda de mucha calidad muy suave y confortable envío muy rápido

Reviewed by Raquel
Location: Newark, CA USA on 01/17/2020

 Verified Buyer

The scarf is exactly as pictured. Nice quality.

Reviewed by Jamie
Location: Ontario Canada on 12/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, excellent service, will certainly purchase again

Reviewed by MVC
Location: VERMONT on 11/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is a nice little scarf but the pictures are misleading, it is not as full and substantial as it appears in the picture.

Reviewed by Turtle
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA on 11/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just opened the box and I cannot beleve how soft and silky it feels. I was worried it would not fit as I am a larger person. My neck size is 20 inches. It fits GREAT with room to spare.

Reviewed by Ivan
Location: Croatia on 09/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Definitely something most beautiful I had under my hand. The fur is incredibly beautiful, very soft and nicer in appearance than in the pictures. I'm happy and I'll order again.

Reviewed by Easy
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada. on 09/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Easy to order, great value, shipped quick, product is of the best quality. Thank god I found out about FurHatWorld!

Reviewed by Lika
Location: FL, USA on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

This was my first order from Furhatworld.com. I bought 3 rabbit scarves and I could not be more satisfied with my shopping experience. The product was shipped from Canada to the USA and it was delivered to me in 5 business days! Wow! That's impressive! All the scarves were pretty, but this one was my favorite. It looks absolutely gorgeous. It's very soft and warm. I got it as a gift to my husband and he loved it. Thank you for providing such wonderful product for an affordable price and super fast delivery! I've just placed my second order with you!

Reviewed by HB H
Location: Eden Prairie MN on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is his go to scarf for the winter! He already has the solid black one from furworld but the silver grey color in this scarf makes quite a statement for my fur loving man! This is my fourth purchase. Service is fast and easy.

Reviewed by Mu N
Location: Canada on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Product high quality I am very satisfied of my shopping. Mu Ni Kim

Reviewed by jesus
Location: la coruña españa on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

bufanda muy elegante y suave muy buena compra

Displaying 0 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

See all details for Men's Christopher Black Frost Rex Rabbit Fur Pull Through Scarf



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World