White Fox Fur Headband

White Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 52 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 52 reviews)


Reviewed by Mary
Location: Illinois on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent! Loved the hat band.....came in on time. Very warm! Thank you! Will recommend.

Reviewed by fur lover
Location: Kansas on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

This headband is GORGEOUS! So warm....so beautiful. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Reviewed by Fur Fan
Location: Oakland CA on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, gorgeous and the fit is great. Very pleased with the service, shipment and product.

Reviewed by mom
Location: chicago on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. I think it's beautiful and hope she does too.

Reviewed by Lily
Location: Vancouver,Canada on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Loved my headband. On-time delivery. Met all my expectations.

Reviewed by MizMal
Location: Barbers Hill, Texas on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this headband! Not only is it beautiful, it stays in place without being itchy! Huge Bonus!

Reviewed by louie
Location: uk on 11/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

excellent service so so pleased with the fur band just need some cold weather now...!!!! would certainly use you again many many thanks

Reviewed by Sue
Location: England on 11/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

I really loved this and look forward to ordering something else.

Reviewed by Mo
Location: Scotland on 03/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful,delighted with item already have it in black,also love wearing it as a scarf, so cosy.

Reviewed by april
Location: england on 02/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

White Fox Fur Headband is absolutely gorgeous and can be worn as a collar

Reviewed by 000
Location: canada on 02/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hello I just love the headband thank you so much. I would buy off you agian :)

Reviewed by ghm
Location: mississauga, ontario on 01/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful fur headband - very full and looks great with all of my winter jackets - great price too!!

Reviewed by mdr
Location: London UK on 01/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased 2 of your beautiful fox fur band's colours perfect as advertised.

Reviewed by Pendle Lady
Location: England on 03/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Lovely head band, beautiful colour and quality. Perfect for an English winter wedding.

Reviewed by Cutie523a
Location: Addisleigh Park, NY on 02/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful. Well made. Fur is soft and billowy like fox should be. An excellent match to my white mink/white fox coat. Cant wait to wear it!!!

Reviewed by Kris
Location: Wis. on 12/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just love it

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Crown Point, In on 11/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

My purchase of fox headband was perfect. It was beautiful. I purchased somewhere else and had to return it. The quality could not come close to my purchase at Fur Hat. I've bought from them before and getting ready to purchase again today. Danielle is amazing to work with. I am a very happy customer.

Reviewed by Bigjoe
Location: Uk on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered a week before christmas and still got here! Was absolutely perfect and my wife was besides herself! ????

Reviewed by Ann
Location: New Jersey, USA on 12/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the the headband - beautiful and warm! Excellent quality and timely delivery.

Reviewed by Veronique
Location: England on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

It feels and looks exactly as described. A most luxurious addition to anybody's winter wardrobe. I've also got a black one (headband, that is!) from Fur Hat World, but the white one looks even better especially at this very reasonable price. Thank you.

Reviewed by furlover
Location: GA on 10/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased--just what I wanted! Love your merchandise and the prices are affordable.

Reviewed by GEORGIED
Location: CHICAGO, ILLINOIS on 10/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE THE WHITE FOX AND MADE A GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER I ALSO ORDERED THE CRYSTAL FOX AND IT CAME TODAY AND I JUST LOVE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH YOU ARE A WONDERFUL COMPANY.

Reviewed by margo
Location: uk on 02/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the white fox headband.

Reviewed by phoebe
Location: uk on 02/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

pretty :)

Reviewed by phoebe
Location: uk on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

pretty, many complement.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 52 reviews)

See all details for White Fox Fur Headband



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World