White Fox Fur Headband

White Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 52 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 52 reviews)


Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: NEW YORK on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

This white fox fur headband was a big hit this Christmas. Fantastic gift idea for under "three figures" -- and it looked like I spent more than I had for this gift. Great quality and service from this company. It WAS delivered before Christmas without spending "an arm and a leg" for the shipping. Without hesitation, I would recommend your company and would most certainly come back again. Thank you, FUR HAT WORLD !

Reviewed by Mim
Location: London on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful item and wonderful quality. This is so much more dramatic than the other colours I have it in but the slim width means that it can still be worn casually. I wear it with my hair down like the model. We gave my cousin one last Christmas and hers is still a brilliant white so I'm sure this one will last just as well. Thank you fur hat world for such a lovely hat and for sending it in time for Christmas!

Reviewed by gail
Location: Amherst, NY on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

This fur headband is exquisite. It Velcro's in the back so the fit is good. I purchased this for dress. The fur is high quality and very full. I also have the black knit with fur applique. I love them both. I will definitely order from this company again. Fast and reliable and good prices. You cannot find these items in stores. They are exactly what I was looking for. I am extremely satisfied.

Reviewed by Jacque
Location: WA USA on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful headband with slight flaw( my opinion) where fur separates. I have another that this does not happen. Almost like a cowlick in hair. coloring is great. Size perfect even for my very small head. Delivery is consistently later than expected.

Reviewed by Kitty
Location: Painesville, Ohio on 02/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

I wear it with my fox fur coat. It is so pretty. My fox fur coat is a slightly different color than my new fur hat. My fur hat is smaller than I thought it was going to be. It was very nicely boxed and shipped. I noticed it slips some covering some of my face. Next time I will purchase a whole hat. Thank you.

Reviewed by Joanna
Location: Yorkshie uk on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fur on this headband Is luscious and thick, looks quality and amazing. Have ordered goods before from this company, never fail excellent products. Trust me.

Reviewed by Hard to please
Location: oregon on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this headband! The quality is outstanding, the color beautiful, the warmth is wonderful cannot wait to wear this in the snow and on cold days. Very classic sophisticated look

Reviewed by MizT
Location: Calgary on 01/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am in love with my fur handband which I ordered for my winter wedding. The delivery was quick and the product excellent, exactly as seen in the picture. Would highly recommend this website.

Reviewed by Jo
Location: Yorkshire UK on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

My third order from FUR HAT WORLD excellent product as always. Looks expensive and classy it has the WOW factor. Highly recommend site, what are you waiting for Trust me.

Reviewed by bl
Location: Illinois on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Was very pleased with both service and product. Bought the fur headband for a gift and can't wait to give it to the person. Might end up buying one for myself.

Reviewed by Furry Purry
Location: West Vancouver BC Canada on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely LOVE the white fox headband!!! and yes can double as a neck warmer too. Service was great, I received it so quickly Thank you so much!!!!

Reviewed by Al B. Shore
Location: New Jersey on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love It!! Goes with my new jacket beautifully. Am thinking about purchasing other accessories for my other jackets and coats. Thanks,this was the best find just in time for the holiday season.

Reviewed by dawn
Location: illinois on 08/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful headband. Unfortunately I had to return it since it did not match the fur on the cape I am using for my wedding. Furhatworld made it easy to order and easy to return. Excellent customer service.

Reviewed by Fur Floozy
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA on 04/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful white fox headband! I was thinking about purchasing a hat but opted for the more affordable headband because it gave me the look I wanted without the expense. Fast service and good quality.

Reviewed by Yabbadebbiedoo
Location: England on 01/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

LUSH! Cannot wait for it to snow!! Then I can wear my gorge new headband!! Let it snow, let it snow....Fits like a hat! Brilliant price, received on time. Hope my friends are jel when they see it!! ;0)

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Oxford u.k. on 01/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

The fox headband I bought for my niece, arrived well in time for Christmas, although only ordered a few days beforehand. It is absolutely beautiful and she was so thrilled with it. Thank you so much, Happy New Year !

Reviewed by Randy
Location: Blackfoot, Id USA on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very well made. Fiance was very happy with headband

Reviewed by n/a
Location: dayton, ohio on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

This my fourth order from Fur World. The quality is excellent and the delivery was very fast.

Reviewed by Forrest
Location: Omaha NE on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Awesome! thanks for the timely delivery on the fox for my fox Jenny............

Reviewed by Lunata
Location: Great Britan on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this headband. Color is beautiful , Fur is outstanding. Planning to buy mor items.

Reviewed by LadyHamilton
Location: Suffolk uk on 11/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, have ordered natural blue , another white for daughter , and white fluffy cuffs , so excited , awaiting next delivery !

Reviewed by Glam diva
Location: United Kingdom on 10/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Amazing service received my headband in 4 days !!!!! Amazing quality will buy more soon ! Thank you fur hat world !

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Texas on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

I will wear this to a wedding in Colorado. Beautiful!

Reviewed by thomas
Location: Squamish BC on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Will be spending time in Iceland shortley a beautiful piece to add to the wardrobe Shopping was great fast service

Reviewed by Gold
Location: NL Canada on 01/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great fur band fur not as fluffy as I thought would be but still looks great Easy to order products .Fast delivery

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 52 reviews)

See all details for White Fox Fur Headband



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World