Vivika Sable Abschnitt Pelzmuff Hand


Model # 8-40610
$699.98
Listenpreis: $1,049.95
Sie sparen$349.97 (33%)
Vorbestellung Benötigt Produktionszeit
Schiffe in 4-8 bus. days

Eigenschaften

  • Sectioned Genuine Sable Fur
  • Extra Large muff
  • Sleek satin lined interior
  • Large Interior zipper pocket
  • Loop cord
  • Length Measures 16 inches (40 cm)
  • Width Measures 12 inches (30 cm)
  • Perfect for the colder occasions where style and function go hand in hand
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Made in USA Made in USA

Shipping & Returns

Produktdetails

Eine schicke formale Ensemble mit dem Vivika Sable Pelzmuff Hand über Ihre Handgelenke, Arme & Hände zu betonen. Natürliche geschnittenen Zobel Handwerk eine glamouröseste Accessoire mit satin-Futter für ein umso üppiger Gefühl. Diese malerische Ergänzungen sind auf Ihr Ensemble aufmerksam und stellen Sie der Star der Show.

Dieses anspruchsvolle Stück erzeugt einen Statement-Look mit einem eleganten Kleid oder Kleid getragen. Die Einheitsgröße passt ist alle Mode, gemütlich und charismatische zu einem noblen Ball mit ein romantisches Date auf dem Arm zu tragen. Extravagante Details machen dieses Accessoire stilvoll und funktionell für jahrelange Abnutzung.

Eine Schleife Schnur cinches Vivika Sable Pelzmuff Hand über Ihre Arme. Eine Innentasche mit Reißverschluss kann verbergen und schützen Ihre Notwendigkeiten für die Nacht. Unterpunkt Zobel Plüschfell ist komfortabel und sehr schön. Feiern Sie Ihre Schönheit mit diesen individuellen Zobel Pelz Hand Muffen von FRR.

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Kunden auch gekauft

Vivika Sable Section Fur Hand Muff


Model # 8-40610
$699.98
List price: $1,049.95
You Save $349.97 (33%)
Preorder Requires production time
Ships in 4-8 bus. days

Features

  • Sectioned Genuine Sable Fur
  • Extra Large muff
  • Sleek satin lined interior
  • Large Interior zipper pocket
  • Loop cord
  • Length Measures 16 inches (40 cm)
  • Width Measures 12 inches (30 cm)
  • Perfect for the colder occasions where style and function go hand in hand
  • Brand: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Made in USA Made in USA
  • Origin Assured Origin Assured

Shipping & Returns

Description

Accent a posh formal ensemble with the Vivika Sable Fur Hand Muff about your wrists, arms & hands. Natural sectioned sable crafts a glamorous accessory with satin lining for an even more lush feel. These picturesque additions are sure to draw attention to your ensemble and make you the star of the show.

This sophisticated piece creates a statement look when worn with a sleek dress or gown. The one size fits all fashion is cozy and charismatic to wear to a posh ball with a romantic date on your arm. Extravagant details make this accessory stylish and functional for years of wear.

A loop cord cinches the Vivika Sable Fur Hand Muff over your arms. One interior zippered pocket can conceal and protect your necessities for the night. This plush sable fur item is both comfortable and lovely. Celebrate your beauty with these individual sable fur hand muffs from FRR.

We Also Recommend

Customers also purchased