Russian Soviet Red Army USSR KOKARDA Hat Badge

Russian Soviet Red Army USSR KOKARDA Hat Badge Reviews


4.5

Based on 11 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)


Reviewed by Mary
Location: Foxboro, Ma on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

My son is just delighted with his new Russian ushanka hat and of course, this medal to add to its appeal. Considering his paternal grandfather was from Vilnius, Lithuania, there is authentic heritage here. He stated that this was the "best present he has received in years". Thank you all for quality products!!

Reviewed by chetbear
Location: Ct. on 03/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Put this on my Black sheep skin Hat and it made the hat look great, badge was the exactly what I expected if this is an indication of the quility of your hats would not think twice of buying one.

Reviewed by Ori M
Location: IL on 03/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got the hats I ordered, and I'm very happy with them. But never got the Badge! I looked carefully, in all of the package, and it was not there. Please write down the matter, since I intend to order more hats in the future. ThanX.

Reviewed by 9MMBANGBANG
Location: WILLIS,TX. on 01/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

IT'S EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. SPORTSMAN GUIDE DID NOT INCLUDE ON THE TWO USHAKA HATS I BOUGHT FROM THEM, BUT YOU CAME THROUGH WITH THE CORECCT BADGE I NEEDED. YOU HAVE A GREAT PRICE AND FREE S

Reviewed by derekebbrooks
Location: Edmonton, AB. Canada on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am completely happy with all the transactions that I have made with Fur Hat World. Everything that I have ordered has arrived in a timely fashion and exactly as I expected. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed by Les
Location: United Kingdom on 02/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great just what my husband wanted, he bought a Ushaka hat and it was to put on the front, he bought both items from you and is delighted.

Reviewed by stan
Location: england on 02/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

i am happy with the badge it looks great on my fur hat i got from you. thankyou.

Reviewed by Oso P
Location: Coral Gables, Florida on 12/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

The Russian pin looks great on the brown beaver hat. It makes the hat look even more authentic.

Reviewed by turbo
Location: Salt Lake City, UT on 04/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love this pin! It is my second favorite pin after the Red Army Pin I just received. I highly recommend Fur Hat World to everyone.

Reviewed by VM
Location: Ohio on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

I had a special request for a gift for my Nephew. The folks at Fur Hat World was great. Great quality. Fast shipping. Pin is great. Thank you.

Reviewed by Vic
Location: Louisville, OH USA on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

See all details for Russian Soviet Red Army USSR KOKARDA Hat Badge



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World