Michelle Black Frost Mongolian Lamb Fur Scarf

Michelle Black Frost Mongolian Lamb Fur Scarf Reviews


4.5

Based on 37 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 37 reviews)


Reviewed by Bri
Location: Cincinnati on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

I'm a repeat customer. They are very reliable, shipping is fast and the products are of great quality. The scarf is just as described and absolutely beautiful. I'll be using it quite frequently this winter because it's warm, soft and looks great, it gets a little bit of static though, but everything does this time of the year. Perfect for dressing up a casual outfit such as jeans.

Reviewed by KW
Location: France on 12/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this scarf ! The fur is so curly, fluffy and soft, just like on the photo. And it is versatile, you can dress up or down, as you wish. One thing: I could not find the "hidden hook and eye attachment" as described in Product Details...probably it was for a previous model?

Reviewed by Repeat C
Location: Chicago on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is great! I purchased it for a gift, but I can't give it up. I guess I will have to order another one for my daughter. Your customer service department is great - I highly recommend this company to my friends since discovering you last year.

Reviewed by Marie
Location: Toronto, CA on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for sending my Mongolian Fur scarf so promptly. I was glad to be able to enjoy it over the holidays as it kept me nice and warm on some very cold winter days and looks good, too! I would like to purchase another scarf. Please send me any more colours to choose from. Sincerely, Marie

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Christmas gift for my wife -she loves it. Warm, soft and looks really good on her. She says it's the best winter scarf she's ever had. Only downside is that occasionally she gets some fur in her mouth!

Reviewed by Kat
Location: VA on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love the scarf! It definitely makes a statement. It goes well with anything, just use your imagination and look through all your wardrobe. Any woman would love it as a gift!

Reviewed by Molly
Location: Chicago, IL on 11/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is beautiful and a great value. Quick shipping and very responsive customer service department. Not that I like the cold, but I can't wait to wear this scarf!

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Alberta on 11/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is stunning. It is a little stiff, but I am sure it will soften with wear. Love it, especially for the price. Not quite as fluffy as shown, but I am glad. Great product.

Reviewed by Maryland
Location: Annapolis MD on 10/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Once received scarf required some fluffing out to look as shown the catalog photo. Overall very pleased with product so too my wife which is more important than my opinion.

Reviewed by Lou
Location: Sydney on 07/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

To my absolute delight my package arrived early this morning - super fast delivery. I absolutely love this scarf ... it's so warm and soft. Thank you :)

Reviewed by Rozzi
Location: London uk on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Better than the photograph. Lovely quality and arrived promptly.

Reviewed by Ros
Location: London uk on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lovely scarf also bought mens gloves which meant free delivery. Very pleased with both.

Reviewed by Lulu
Location: East Sussex UK on 05/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very striking and comfortable to wear. Would be the tops if it was longer.

Reviewed by amarster
Location: Halifax, NS on 02/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the scarf, I got it in black and white on sale! Super soft and fluffy and warm! Free shipping was great, no issues.

Reviewed by LJ
Location: Mill Valley, Ca. on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is so fluffy and beautiful, I will be taking it on my ski trip to wear in the evening, I really LOVE IT!!!

Reviewed by Funded
Location: Atlanta on 01/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful scarf... Outrageous actually considering I'm a dude...

Reviewed by Laurie A
Location: Eagan, MN on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought both the black and white mongolian scarf and the black mongolian fur boot toppers. I LOVE THEM BOTH!!

Reviewed by Heide
Location: Aylesford, NS Canada on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

The 2 Mongolian Fur Scarfs I ordered arrived just in time for Christmas. Both were gifts to my daughter

Reviewed by Paddy
Location: Alberta on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

purchased this for my lady and she just loved it. Thanks, and it was here like rite now.Great place to shop

Reviewed by Peter
Location: East Grinstead, UK on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Purchased as a Xmas gift for my daughter and I'm sure she will be delighted. Luxurious quality item - wife is envious already.

Reviewed by Wendy
Location: Kansas City on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

sending this one back, didn't like the it looked, not as curly as the white scarf and the backing was twisted.

Reviewed by Peggy
Location: Colorado Springs Co,USA on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

I Love my scarf,, It is beautiful and just like the the photo. It is warm and soft. and It goes with all my coats and sweters. Thanks

Reviewed by bluesnut74
Location: Binghamton, NY, USA on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is FABULOUS!!! I cana't believe how beautiful it is. Pictures can't do it justice.

Reviewed by Riogirl
Location: Mukilteo,WA on 10/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful quality scarf.. great color combination!

Reviewed by Lou
Location: Sydney, Australia on 08/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

This was received very quickly in the mail. I absolutely love this scarf ... it has kept me nice and warm during some cold days. Thank you

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 37 reviews)

See all details for Michelle Black Frost Mongolian Lamb Fur Scarf



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World