Thea Coyote Halsband mit Leder Schnalle


Model # 7-TCLB1-COYOTE
$199.95
Listenpreis: $299.95
Sie sparen$100.00 (33%)
Auf Lager Sofort lieferbar

Eigenschaften

  • Coyote Fur - USA Origin
  • Genuine leather strap with gold metal buckle closure
  • 100% Silk lining
  • Measures 26 x 5 inches (66cm x 12cm)
  • Perfect addition to any coat or jacket
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Made in USA Made in USA

Shipping & Returns

Produktdetails

Moderner Stil lebendig mit Thea Coyote Halsband mit Leder Schnalle von FRR. Diese einzigartigen Akzent soll mit Plüsch Kojote Pelz und Leder eine atemberaubende Note Ihre Lieblingsjacke. Sieh dir das sofortige Rock'n'Roll mit diesem modischem Kragen über Ihre gewählten Outfit.

Dieses Stück ist üppig mit USA Herkunft Kojote Pelz in Naturtönen von blond. Ein Lederarmband kommt zusammen mit einem ehernen goldener Schnalle Verschluss zu halten Sie gemütlich. Diese theatralische Kragen brutzelt mit Stil von vorne nach hinten für die perfekte Sicht.

100 % Seide Futter ist tagsüber eine rege Luxus auf der Haut. Diese einfach zu tragen Element kann mühelos auf einen schwarzen Mantel für ein schickes Update zu Ihrem Kleiderschrank getragen werden. Präsentieren Sie Ihren Sinn für innovative Mode, wenn Sie das Thea Coyote Halsband mit Leder Schnalle aufsetzen.

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Kunden auch gekauft

Thea Coyote Collar with Leather Buckle


Model # 7-TCLB1-COYOTE
$199.98
List price: $299.95
You Save $99.97 (33%)
Preorder Requires production time
Ships in 4-7 bus. days

Features

  • Coyote Fur - USA Origin
  • Genuine leather strap with gold metal buckle closure
  • 100% Silk lining
  • Measures 26 x 5 inches (66cm x 12cm)
  • Perfect addition to any coat or jacket
  • Brand: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Made in USA Made in USA

Shipping & Returns

gift

Extended return policy for Holiday shoppers

Purchases made after Nov. 1st 2019 can be returned up to Jan 15th 2020.

Description

Modern style comes alive with the Thea Coyote Collar with Leather Buckle from FRR. This unique accent is designed with plush coyote fur and leather to add a stunning touch to your favorite jacket. Get an instant rock and roll look with this fashionable collar over your chosen outfit.

This piece is luscious with United States origin coyote fur in natural shades of blonde. A genuine leather strap comes together with a brazen gold buckle closure to keep you cozy. This theatrical collar sizzles with style from front to back for the perfect view.

100% silk lining is luxurious against your skin during a brisk day. This easy to wear item can be effortlessly worn atop a black coat for a chic update to your wardrobe. Showcase your innovative fashion sense when you don the Thea Coyote Collar with Leather Buckle.

We Also Recommend

Customers also purchased