The Lyric Red Slouchy Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom

The Lyric Red Slouchy Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by Nia
Location: London, UK on 02/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

This beautiful hat arrived very quickly, within a few days of ordering. It looks exactly like the photo, with a quality pompom. The internal lining makes this hat very warm, and it can be turned down to cover your ears, a helpful hint from another reviewer. I deducted 1 star as "one size does not fit all". I have long, thick textured hair which makes the fit a bit too snug, resulting in ribbed imprints in my forehead. I bring the internal lining down to avoid this.

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Toronto on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat! It’s gorgeous, great quality and looks amazing. I thought at first it seemed to expensive but it’s completely worth it, I wish I bought two at the same time, I need more! I get lots of compliments on the hat and it’s really warm to, I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Nicky
Location: Navarre, FL on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Soft, luxurious knit. Color just as pictured. Love, love love this hat!

Reviewed by Nibe
Location: Uk on 07/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat, beautiful colour, not too red just subtle and cheery for winter days. Light weight and comfortable. Delivered soon after order put in

Reviewed by YANICK
Location: FRANCE on 05/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very trendy ,warm ,pretty for an harsh winter.... the expedition very rapidily and the price very interesting; Thank you for all yours créations

Reviewed by K
Location: Ottawa, ON on 02/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Great quality and gorgeous Pom Pom!

Reviewed by Kay
Location: Chicago, Illinois on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

It has been really cold here in Chicago and this hat not only is sooo cute but it keeps me warm!

Reviewed by Caroline
Location: Geneva, switzerland on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice! Love the shape of it!

Reviewed by Shirley
Location: England on 10/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is stunning. I've had loads of compliments. The colour is gorgeous, it sits really well on the head and it is really thick and warm. The fur trim looks fabulous as well. Really pleased with this purchase.

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for The Lyric Red Slouchy Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World