The Lyric Navy Slouchy Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom

The Lyric Navy Slouchy Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom Reviews


5.0

Based on 15 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 15 (of 15 reviews)


Reviewed by Julie
Location: United Kingdom on 01/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

High quality Fits well Packaged nicely Very pleased warm

Reviewed by Gailey B
Location: New York City, NY on 01/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat is more than I ever expected. It’s very well made and has a protective band underneath. The color is just as pictured. And the fit is perfect. Ordering was simple and the delivery time was pretty quick. I will be ordering in another color. You won’t be disappointed.

Reviewed by Babs
Location: London on 12/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful hat Was so so pleased when I saw it!

Reviewed by Deedee
Location: NYC on 11/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat

Reviewed by Mazza
Location: UK on 10/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly and just as described. Lovely quality and looking forward to Getting to wear my new hat when the weather turns cold.

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Land Between the Lakes, KY, USA on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

The fur pompom hat fits great. It has an inner layer of fabric that can be pulled down for greater neck warmth or folded as an inside layer of the hat for head warmth and more visibility for head and hair. Color is a deep blue. PomPom is very large. The overall look of the hat is playful and well made.

Reviewed by Anna
Location: London U.K. on 09/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

I’m more than pleased with my purchase of the beanie hat and love the fat raccoon Pom Pom - great quality and very soft. I bought it for a birthday present but I’m thinking of buying one for myself now!

Reviewed by Andy
Location: Reading, Berkshire, UK on 03/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

The hat is a present,

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Surrey uk on 03/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I'm very pleased with this item it's beautiful great quality fab design I would definitely recommend to others and would definatley buy from your company again thank you

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Ireland on 03/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, pure luxury.

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: Victoria, canada on 02/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Warm, comfortable an to me attractive

Reviewed by Tina
Location: Chicago IL on 01/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great Navy slouchy hat. Thicker than anticipated and warm. The fur pom is fat and soft. Great products always from Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Sheebee
Location: Chicago, Illinois on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Cute

Reviewed by N.
Location: New York on 11/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

LOVE THIS HAT!!! about to purchase another one Thank you

Reviewed by Martina
Location: United Kingdom on 09/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Another great product.I have been shopping on this website more than 6 years and never been disappointed .Ibought the hat in 3 different colours as I couldn't make up my mind. Thank you so much I will be back soon

Displaying 0 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

See all details for The Lyric Navy Slouchy Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World