The Lyric Charcoal Slouchy Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom

The Lyric Charcoal Slouchy Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom Reviews


5.0

Based on 11 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)


Reviewed by K
Location: Canada on 03/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

Awesome style with slouch look reinforced. Nice medium weight for -10 degrees C. Warmth and style all in one!

Reviewed by evajohn
Location: Toronto , Ont. on 02/18/2021

 Verified Buyer

Like my hat very much and delivery was fast. et

Reviewed by Myrtle
Location: Tennessee on 01/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Just love this slouchy beanie hat with removeable pom pom. Grey is also a very likeable color. Love doing business with Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: South Thomaston, ME on 12/15/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love, love, love this hat! Warm, stylish, and fun. I wanted a warm, snuggly hat for my daily walks this winter. And I couldn't be happier.

Reviewed by JAA
Location: Atlanta on 02/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

I wanted real fur, not faux fur and this hat delivered. The pom pom is beautiful and there are many ways to wear the hat. Highly recommended. Thank you, FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by CSpringsMom
Location: Colorado on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loved the hat. It had the right amount of slouch and looks great with her long hair. The fur puff is the best. I almost wish she didn’t like it so I could keep it myself!

Reviewed by Heather
Location: Sudbury on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have purchased three .... love them all.

Reviewed by Luz
Location: New York, NY on 02/22/2019

 Verified Buyer

I received my orders and I've been getting so many compliments on my new hat! I was in a store and I caught this women's eye glued on it. She did not ask but I could tell she liked it. The sad part is that NYC has not had too much snow thus far with Spring fast approaching I'll not get to wear too much longer. I'm in love and elated that I got the hat. Thinking of the Blue one next! :)

Reviewed by Karin
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

I needed a stylish hat to keep my head warm on cold NYC winter days. The fur pompom hat is just the thing - warm, soft, stays put on my head and the plump raccoon Pom-Pom is fluffy and adds a little extra style to the hat. Love this hat!

Reviewed by Meca
Location: Sterling Heights Michigan on 03/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat it's the quality of the price it's awesome

Reviewed by Nat
Location: London on 11/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery, amazing quality, very warm. I am very happy with the hat.

Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

See all details for The Lyric Charcoal Slouchy Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World