The Lyric Black Slouchy Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom

The Lyric Black Slouchy Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom Reviews


5.0

Based on 16 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)


Reviewed by Alex
Location: Denver CO on 07/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat and so cozy too!

Reviewed by SAM
Location: San Antonio, TX on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat looks just like it does in the picture. I love it!! Everything I have ordered from Fur Hat World, the quality has impressed me. Will definitely order from them again.

Reviewed by Poodle
Location: Sacramento,Ca on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love my hat. It is very soft and very flattering. The fur pompom is very nice.

Reviewed by Cassie
Location: Calgary, Canada on 12/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Nice and thick material and the pompom is big and soft. Love it!

Reviewed by ACNYV
Location: NYC on 11/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality and perfect slouchiness. The fur pom pom is lovely and fluffy. I didn't feel too hot or cold in this hat, either. Usually, inaide a train or car I get overheated or scratchy. Not so with this hat. Will be purchasing other ones in the future.

Reviewed by Raghda
Location: Calgary Alberta on 10/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

amazing quality, fast shipping, packaged with love and care. couldn't be happier with this order; THANK YOU ?

Reviewed by Eric A
Location: on 08/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat! It’s her new best friend.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Florida on 03/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought four of these beanie hats to use as Christmas gifts next December. I knew I could depend on FurHatWorld for first class quality because I've bought things before from your company. I was thrilled when they arrived to see they were even more beautiful than the pictures. The fluffy little racoon pompoms are delightful and the beanies are soft and ever so nice. I'll be proud to give them away.

Reviewed by Gen
Location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada on 03/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I walk to work so need something warm for the cold winter in Saskatchewan. This toque is warm and cute. Also doesn't cause static in my hair when I pull it off. One of my best winter purchases to date. Love Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Meca
Location: Michigan on 03/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat looks look awesome I love it

Reviewed by gardensue
Location: Chicago on 03/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

The black soft fabric is amazingly warm, comfortable and looks great. Make a sweater and pants in this fabric, please. Chicago Temperature today was 32 with North winds 18 MPH felt like 14 degrees. The hat is virtually windproof and kept my head and ears warm. Pom is fat and soft.

Reviewed by Chastity
Location: Tecumseh, ON, Canada on 01/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this toque. Thicker and warmer than anticipated...that's a great thing!

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Fort McMurray, Alberta on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hat is exactly as shown, knitted part is so soft and thicker than I thought it would be. Really good quality. I have an average size head and it fits perfectly. Raccoon Pom Pom is full and beautiful. Matches a collar and fur trimmed gloves I bought from this company a few years back. Love Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by Chicago F
Location: Chicago on 12/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I wear daily casual settings. The Pom Pom is detachable. The hat is so soft my mom requested one as a Xmas gift

Reviewed by Lin
Location: New York on 11/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is so beautiful. It’s warm without being ultra tight and the fur Pom Pom is beautiful! Great quality and a great price!

Reviewed by CMV
Location: Essex Fells NJ on 11/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat!!

Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)

See all details for The Lyric Black Slouchy Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 16 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World