The Kelowna Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Camel

The Kelowna Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Camel Reviews


4.5

Based on 28 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 28 reviews)


Reviewed by RR
Location: UK on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat that arrived in good time as ordered for Christmas BUT BUT BUT if you are ordering for the Uk use the standard postage of £5 not the express post through UPS as thery charge you another £22.20 on the door or delivery refused, which they say is part tax they may have to pay and part admin 50/50. Awaiting to hear from the Tax authorities as to whether UPS actually pay them.

Reviewed by Aj
Location: UK on 10/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived really quickly and the packaging was adequate for the long journey to the UK. The hat itself is fantastic, the quality of the stitching, the sheepskin wool is very thick and very warm. The suede leather is of the highest quality. I would definately recomend this item and will be buying again from this supplier. Great service and products.

Reviewed by SASS
Location: lincoln ne on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

very warm - high quality - i have used and still use a similar hat made in new zealand for over 10 years it has been the best hat ever - looking on line this one seemed to be the closest one and now that i received it very happy. also with the service and time the order was placed.

Reviewed by Jackie
Location: South Wales UK on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat has just arrived in time for another cold snap here in the Uk Hat is really lovely and will match my sheepskin coat. Was stunned by the cost of the postage which I had to pay at the door. Should have read the review above and taken the advice. This hat will last a lifetime..

Reviewed by nikhelka
Location: Norway on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I use this hat about 1 month. This is my first order and I was worried about quality. But when I got one I was pleasantly surprised. Very warm (that is important for Norwegian winter) and nice. I continue to order things in this internet-shop for myself and my family.

Reviewed by orangie
Location: Indiana on 10/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, excellent manufactured and a show stopper but I had to return it because with my hair I felt it was too warm for our midwestern winters, instead I ordered the mink hat. However you will not be disappointed with the shearing sheepskin if that's your style.

Reviewed by marymo
Location: st.louis, mo on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

the hat is exactly what I was looking for...I wore it to my grandsons concert...It was toasty warm and very stylish...I am very happy with the hat and the excellent service with your web site...

Reviewed by Hawkeye6666
Location: Brampton, Ontario. on 03/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Quality product as advertised, was received promptly after initial order was raised. Beautiful warm, snug hat that is pleasing on the eyes, and feels wonderful to wear.

Reviewed by MountainGal
Location: Bozeman, MT on 12/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. I'm a petite person and it was great to be able to get one that fits. So warm. It is the only hat I wear when the temperature drops to single digits or colder. I will probably order another in black.

Reviewed by Milla
Location: USA on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat, I could not wish for anything so warm, so beatiful. You can adjust the inner fur to your ears and to your face. I would highly recomment this hat to any ladies. Buy it, it's truly worse it! Milla

Reviewed by Warmhead
Location: UK on 11/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great ordering, spot on sizing, superb workmanship, and fantastic delivery. nothing more to say.

Reviewed by K K
Location: Quakertown, N. J. on 02/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Now that the hair is going, I'm saved by a great warm hat! Super quality, wonderful fit, quickly delivered.

Reviewed by Toasty
Location: Canada on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic warm hat. High quality materials, fits well, and looks great. As always ordering and delivery was very easy. Thanks again!

Reviewed by Carri
Location: London UK on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very well made, toasty warm and keeps it's shape. I love it.

Reviewed by bunniesdad
Location: nottingham, England on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought for the wife, reckons she'll be as warm as a kitten this winter

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Sydney, Australia on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

This sheepskin hat is so cute and well made. I'm trying to decide what to buy next.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Devon England on 11/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, really warm, really light, timeless. Quick delivery even across the pond!

Reviewed by Leona A
Location: Lancashire, England on 02/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat,good fit, great in our cold days at the football match.

Reviewed by nothing
Location: Washington, DC on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful! And very warm. I'm especially happy that the fur brim can be pulled down to keep my ears warm. Friends told me I looked like Julie Christie in DR ZHIVAGO (!!!!). Easy shopping experience and fast delivery--HOORAY!!

Reviewed by Me
Location: Alabama on 12/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought it for a Christmas gift for my mother , she absolutely loves it , great quality , and very warm

Reviewed by Jill
Location: Lowestoft, England on 02/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I'm very happy with my hat, it looks great and is exactly as shown in the pictures. I wasn't sure on the size to order but took your advice to get the next size up and that fits perfectly. It arrived 7 days after ordering it (packed well) and it certainly keeps my head warm.

Reviewed by ohwise1
Location: Saint Louis, MO on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fits perfectly. Finally, ALL of my ear will be warm, not just the upper half! Ordering was easy, hat arrived in 6 days. Will definitely recommend FurHatWorld to my friends.

Reviewed by Shazz
Location: Manchester UK on 01/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this hat on Monday and it arrived Friday, very fast delivery. The quality is excellent and the fit is true to the size guide. I am looking forward to my next purchase.

Reviewed by Joanne
Location: Scituate,,MA on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the kelowna hat ,size large and the fit is great and the tan with white sheepskin border is comfy and warm. This is the 2nd hat I ordered, I ordered the olie hat for my sister and she was very happy also. Would definitely recommend fur hat world to everyone.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Edinburgh Scotland on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with my purchase of the Kalowna Sheepskin hat. The fit (small head) is perfect and look forward to wearing it when the winter weather does set in. Liz Henderson, Edinburgh.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 28 reviews)

See all details for The Kelowna Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Camel



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World