Spotted Camo Print Rabbit Trapper Hat for Men

Spotted Camo Print Rabbit Trapper Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 14 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)


Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Millport, AL on 03/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought 2 of these. Ended up buying 4 additional because family members loved them!! They are warm and comfortable.

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Alabama on 03/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat looks great and is very warm. I’ve ordered 4 more because several family members wanted one for themselves!!

Reviewed by Bugs
Location: Crestline ca on 03/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Well made nice and warm great quality

Reviewed by George
Location: Kingston,ON Canada on 03/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Drop dead gorgeous hats !! They will keep you warm guaranteed !

Reviewed by TYSON
Location: Alberta on 02/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice warm well made hat. I was looking for something to keep me warm in -30 and below and this one definitely does

Reviewed by Doc
Location: Sewaren NJ on 11/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellant in every way. From upstate NY on the Tug Hill to the Jersey Shore. Warm and comfortable. I'll be back again!

Reviewed by Robert
Location: New Jersey on 05/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great Quality, got 2xl fits perfect. and a great price, highly recommend this hat you won't be left out in the cold !

Reviewed by Philly
Location: Minnesota on 03/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Its just what I was looking for. Very nice and warm. I have a hard time finding 2x hat sizes and this fits great.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Sault Ste Marie MI on 02/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my new hat. It was more than I expected. It arrived in a timely manner Thank you.

Reviewed by Mom
Location: Vassalboro, ME on 01/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat - so soft and fits my son's head perfectly!

Reviewed by Nanuk
Location: Saranac Lake, NY on 01/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Quality made and warm for those who like life below zero.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: UK on 01/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Superb hat. Really pleased. Excellent price, great fit and beautifully warm.

Reviewed by Rod
Location: Australia on 12/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! As usual the service and price were brilliant. Many thanks ...

Reviewed by joel
Location: houston texas on 12/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

its just what i expected it to be.its beautiful really warm and fits perfect and the price was great also

Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

See all details for Spotted Camo Print Rabbit Trapper Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 14 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World