Reviews


There are currently no product reviews.


Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)


Reviewed by chrissy
Location: chicago on 03/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

this jacket was a surprise, better in person then online. I think it looks gorgeous and the fur is very nice quality. I originally ordered a medium and it was a nice fit, but I returned for large size just in case I wear a sweater under it. I raised my arms and saw that the medium felt tight and just in case I gain a few pounds it would still fit. The large is perfect and it is still fit to my body not big at all!!! will be ordering again, cant wait to wear out.

Reviewed by cp
Location: chicago on 03/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just love this jacket, nice and soft. I originally ordered the medium but replaced it with a large due to the snug fit that it had and I like to have a little room just in case i wear a sweater underneath it. But I recommend this for anyone.

Reviewed by Erica
Location: Ohio on 12/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great jacket for an affordable price

Reviewed by Menga
Location: Charlotte NC on 11/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

This coat is beautiful ???? I pondered on ordering for months and after finally reading everyones reviews, and emailing a representative i did it. I ordered on a weekend so shipping was ok. I paid for the extra insurance and i want to say i got it in 5 days. I was sooo anxious. I purchased a large and i was so scared because im small up top but hippie and thick at the bottom. I followed there measurements and everything is perfect. i actually have room for sweaters and heavier clothes because of the room. The fur is so pretty and soft. I am seeing some sheading which i hope stops. Which is why im giving it 4 stars. But another customer reported that same issue. I plan on emailing the company for advise on that. Otherwise i am happy with my purchase. And i will order again soon. Thank you

Reviewed by Elle
Location: Madrid on 10/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

It’s lovely but sheds a bit more than my other coats

Reviewed by Roya S
Location: Toronto Canada on 10/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

OMG , I bought this lovely jacket for my daughter in low's birthday she loved its beautiful color and fox is so soft and full. Thank you

Reviewed by Sylvia
Location: Australia on 07/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

OMG! Just opened my package and tried my new jacket! It beautiful! I absolutely love it! So soft and the colour is so lovely....was a great fit too.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Newyork on 07/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice jacket. Was gift to my niece. She will get it later on time

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Elmhurst N. Y on 07/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fox jacket very good soft n full fur. But I like to exchange to vest due to vest is wearable inside n outside

Reviewed by Billie H
Location: Prescott, Arkansas on 03/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my new jacket...It is exactly as it was shown on the website....I have gotten many compliments on it...The fit is wonderful and I will purchase again.. very fast shipping...

Reviewed by Cindy W
Location: West Virginia on 01/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

My shopping experience was great with this company. This fur coat is just as beautiful as described on their website. All of my questions were answered in a timely matter. I usually wear a medium but I have larger biceps so I ordered the large and it fits perfect. I would definitely recommend FurHatWorld to my friends.

Reviewed by laced_diva
Location: Chicago on 03/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my silver Fox fur!! Very beautiful!!!

Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

See all details for



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World