Black Mouton Sheepskin Trapper Hat with Badge for Men

Black Mouton Sheepskin Trapper Hat with Badge for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 40 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 40 reviews)


Reviewed by John
Location: Helena, MT. on 02/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

I Iive in a very harsh climate. I was looking for a very high quality fur hat. The Russian style really appealed to me. I have received many compliments. I love hats and usually wear a cowboy hat. I went by the sizing used for those and the measurement chart. All the advice from other customers said to order next size up! I did and am totally satisfied! Measured large, ordered extra large. Most difficult part of this was deciding what to order. Russian badge is really cool! The experience was fantastic! I will be ordering more!

Reviewed by Randy
Location: Brownhelm Twp.,Oh. on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

After I got the right size(my mistake,not Fur Hat World) I am absolutely certain(short of going to Russia) that this is the best winter hat I have ever worn.It's comfortable,classy,and VERY warm.The workmanship is obviously meticulous and professional.Thank you very much for an outstanding hat.The exchange of the wrong size with the correct size was easy and hassle-free.If you want me to do commercials for your company let me know !

Reviewed by Wifey
Location: Peterborough, Ontario on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Purchased for my husband for Christmas. Have made purchases from this company several times before and have never been disappointed. Excellent quality. Perfect fit. My husband was thrilled. Also purchased extra alternate badge design for hat front. Delivery was extra fast-right to the door -in spite of Christmas rush.

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Portland, OR USA on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wow! This Russian ushanka hat is beautifully constructed of high quality materials. I couldn't be more pleased. We're in for -7C weather this evening so it will be put to the test! The on-line shopping experience was a breeze and I appreciated the facility to track the shipment along its route. Have no fear! Order here!

Reviewed by Jim
Location: New Bedford, MA on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am quite pleased with my new Russian-style hat. It is perfect. My only advice for men: don't be conservative with hat size, go up one size if in doubt. I ordered an XL and it's perfectly snug. Good quality. I can't wait for the first batch of extreme winter weather. I'll be the fashion king and warm to boot.

Reviewed by Rosalie
Location: Aberdeenshire,Scotland on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Took the advice of other buyers and ordered a size larger and it fits perfect. Excellent quality, you get what you pay for. My husband likes it very much but we are still waiting for the weather to get cold so he can use it. Well packaged and delivery was prompt.

Reviewed by Katherine
Location: Hudson, WI on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

I got this as a gift for my son - order big! He's 17 and fits in a 2X - the quality is amazing, the service (ordering, shipping, communications) were top notch - highly highly recommend doing biz with these folks.

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Great Brittain on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Cold weather to keep head warm. Perfect fit. Extremely well made. A quality product!. Very well pleased with this hat. Friends have also commented on the excellent quality of this product.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Alpena, MI USA on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality hat. Extremely warm and comfortable in dealing with freezing Northern Michigan winter. I get many compliments. Definately heed others advice and order 1 size up.

Reviewed by Harold
Location: Newark Ar. on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Cap was very nice as advertised, however it was made in China instead of Canada.....

Reviewed by exfireman
Location: uk on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

quick service and delivery, wonderful quality hat, very warm, and smart, would recommend.

Reviewed by Max
Location: Bathurst, Australia on 08/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Looks fantastic and perfect for winter here. Shipping was very fast. Thanks.

Reviewed by Gus
Location: Australia on 06/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

exceeds all expectations. delivery was quick. only complaint is that the weather hasnt gotten cold enough. damn Global warming.

Reviewed by youyesyou
Location: Brandon. on 03/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

How to describe excellence.Purchase this hat and know.Thank you.

Reviewed by marty
Location: central jersey on 03/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

everything was great with this hat from the ordering to the delivery. hat is well made, looks good

Reviewed by Patto
Location: Australia on 02/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Easy order and payment. Fast shipping and arrived perfectly in time for the Winter Olympics - Aussie style!

Reviewed by Richard
Location: Minneapolis on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat is great. Keeps my head nice and warm. Emblem could use work. It is slightly off-center and tends to rotate.

Reviewed by Charlie
Location: Cheshire, UK on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, great quality, would definitely buy again.

Reviewed by gumpy
Location: Okc,Ok on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great Hat my son love it fits very warm.Very fast shipping will buy from them again.Thanks Guys

Reviewed by Miguel
Location: Toronto Ontario on 01/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

This hat was one of my favourite purchases... super warm and comfy and it looks good with a lot of styles, it arrived earlier then it was supposed to so I was even more satisfied, I’m really happy with my hat and next time I know where to buy a hat like this.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Chicago on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a super warm hat that looks very nice. I can wear it for casual dress and more formal dress. For the money, it is a phenomenally warm, stylish hat.

Reviewed by Frances X
Location: on 11/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this hat for my 17-year-old son and he loves it! Shipping was very fast. We got the hat in 2 days. Since we are in the middle of Canada Post and everything was delayed, This is a nice change. UPS is the way to go. The hat is well made and looks and feels very warm. We are waiting for the temperature to drop to try out.

Reviewed by Hugo
Location: USA on 11/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy and the guide for the sizes was perfect. The hat really looks nice and feels so warm. I have never used hats on winter before because I don't look that good, but this hat is stylish; I really look good. The only reason for the 4 stars is that the hat has to still pass the test of real cold weather and time. Let's say a year; then I will come back to this review to add a star or to take it away.

Reviewed by McQueen
Location: Perth Scotland on 10/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant,perfect fit looking forward to the cold weather to give it a real test. Very impressed with the quality. Of the the material used .i had a cheap version before but this One beats it hands down. Thanks for your quick service in Getting it to me here I Scotland.

Reviewed by Darryl
Location: Brownstown, MI on 08/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great fit. Chart is very accurate. Great quality. Looks great! I will be ordering more

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 40 reviews)

See all details for Black Mouton Sheepskin Trapper Hat with Badge for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World