Rubber Sole Sheepskin Deck Slippers

Rubber Sole Sheepskin Deck Slippers Reviews


4.5

Based on 16 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)


Reviewed by Marsha
Location: Marietta, Georgia, USA on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

I like to wear socks with my shoes, so I went up one size based on what I read in reviews. I am normally a size 9, so I ordered a size 10. Even though I have worn them a few days now, they fit (they haven't stretched so much that they slip on my heel). My regular size would have been too small even without socks. They shipped promptly and I received them in a few days. They are very warm and very well made. I am really pleased with my purchase.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Los Gatos, CA on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife normally wears size US9-1/2, but half sizes are not offered. I was hoping that, as is often the case with slippers, the sizes would run large, so I ordered size 9 for her Christmas gift. Wrong guess. She loves the slippers, but I am having to return them for exchange for a size 10.

Reviewed by Corinna K
Location: on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

When I returned husband's slippers for one size larger, had no problems with return, refund, or service. Excellent product which we really enjoy. We live in rural Az with snow and these are great deck shoes or walking about. They keep us warm and we are enjoying them. I will use Furhatworld again for their excellent customer service. Thank you.

Reviewed by Jules F
Location: Yorkshire England on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Once again arrived well before Christmas, everything I expected and more, just hope mummy likes them as they're part of her present, might just order a pair for myself.

Reviewed by acdc
Location: canada on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I really love there slippers ther keep my feet so warm . I usually have very poor circulation and with there on I have no need to be cold.

Reviewed by ESTASSE
Location: GUERNSEY C.I. on 01/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

THE SLIPPERS ARE VERY GOOD AM VERY SATISFIED CANADA IS A GREAT PLACE TO PARTY ITS GOT THE WHOLE PACKAGE GOING ON CHEERS OVERWAAR MEANS SEE YOU SOON

Reviewed by chet7983
Location: United States on 01/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

ordered a size larger and they are a perfect fit. Husband loves them.

Reviewed by james
Location: colorado on 05/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great product and service.

Reviewed by Stevie.
Location: Glasgow, Scotland. on 12/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful service, great slippers, great delivery time.

Reviewed by Old Y
Location: Brampton, Ontario Canada on 09/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I used these the first weekend I got them. I bought them for the express purpose of having something to wear up at the cabin, when I don't want to have to change shoes if I have to step out on the porch for a minute, or even if I want to take a morning "walk" to the outhouse...yeah, that's what I said...they are warm, soft, and the sole is very firm and grippy. The wood on the porch can sometimes be slippery on cold mornings before the morning dew evaporates, and the steps up to the porch can be a little treacherous. These slippers gripped the steps, and the ramp, very securely. I ordered a size 8, because I take a size 8 in boots and dress shoes, and a 7 1/2 in running shoes. They fit perfectly. I found the gloves I have ordered are also a better fit if I order a large, which did surprise me a little, as my hands are considered to be quite small. I think if you are unsure, up the size by one, for me that has worked so far. Have I said that Fur Hat World is the BEST company I have "discovered" in a LONG while? Well, it IS!

Reviewed by Enty
Location: Cheshire uk on 06/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

The slippers arrived very quickly- only three days from Canada- wow - now that is quick. Excellent service from fur hat world. I have previous experience with them after purchasing a fur hat a few years back. Ive had them for a few days now and the slippers are beginning to wear in nicely. Very warm and comfortable. I still have concerns regarding the fluffy bits around the ankle being a little too feminine for us blokes but I will get over it. One thing for sure, with their tuff rubber soles they should be long lasting! All around- a good buy- you get that from fur hat world.

Reviewed by Enty
Location: Cheshire uk on 06/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have today received my new slippers and they are excellent. My only slight criticism is that the designed furry outline around the ankle is a little to feminine for my liking. I assume they are supposed to be unisex? The sizing is for both men and women talking of which, if you are ordering from the uk then get the next size up from your regular uk size. My uk size is men's 8 and I ordered a 9 which is just right. I received them in 3 days. The usual excellent service from fur hat world.

Reviewed by Warren
Location: Cape May new jersey on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Went up one size as I wear socks.They came within a couple days.These slippers put uggs to shame there warm and comfortable .

Reviewed by Warren
Location: Cape May new jersey on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This company would get 10 stars if I could.My sheepskin slippers came today they are real warm and we'll made I'm glad I ordered one size up I'm usually a 9 the 10 fits perfectly I'll be ordering from this company again

Reviewed by Ron
Location: Wisconsin on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just had them on my feet for one day and they have been excellent in every way. Hope they hold up for a long time.

Reviewed by Dani
Location: Louisiana on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

These were great! Well made. Thick sole and soft supple sheepskin. Super fast shipping! Highly reccomend!

Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)

See all details for Rubber Sole Sheepskin Deck Slippers



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World