Sofia geschoren Nerz Reversible Jacke in schwarz


Model # 6-ZUR54-L30-BLACK
$2,594.95
Listenpreis: $3,889.95
Sie sparen$1,295.00 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »
Schiffe Montag
Schiffe Montag. Bestellen Sie diesen Artikel vor Sonntag 11.00
Details anzeigen

Eigenschaften

  • Dyed Sheared Finland Mink
  • Matching Sheared Mink pointed flat collar
  • Adjustable collar stays
  • Large button at neck
  • 3 Concealed hook & eye closures
  • Side entry pockets
  • Reversible to 100% Silky Acetate lining
  • 2 pockets on reverse side
  • 4 Large button and loop closures on reverse side
  • Car coat styling
  • Center back length measures 30 inches (76 cm)
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Eingeführt

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Produktdetails

Regentage sind nicht mehr mit diesem vielseitigen Nerzmantel von FRR. Diese modische Jacke emotes klassische Anmut und spiegelt einen fabelhafte Retro-Look mit schwarz gefärbten und geschert Finnland Nerz. Tragen dieser Mantel machen die moderne Frau, die das Gefühl, dass sie in die Schönheit der fabelhaften Yesteryears verstärkt haben.

Die geschoren Nerz wies flache Kragen und großen Knopf am Ausschnitt erinnert an eine mod Mode, die perfekt für Frauen, die einen Vintage-Look bevorzugen. Dieses einzigartige Pelzmantel ist in 100 % Acetat Stoff, Schutz- und wasserfest für einen regnerischen Frühling toben ist, vollständig reversibel.

Sofia geschoren Nerz Reversible Jacke ist mit zwei Seitentaschen und eine luxuriöse samt Futter halten Sie an kalten Tagen gemütlich gestaltet. Dieses elegante Jacke eignet sich für einen gemütlichen Spaziergang im Park oder als einen Mantel für einen fantastischen Abend mit Freunden zu tragen.

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Sofia Sheared Mink Reversible Jacket in Black


Model # 6-ZUR54-L30-BLACK
$2,589.95
List price: $3,879.95
You Save $1,290.00 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »
In Stock
Ships today if ordered within
View Details

Features

  • Dyed Sheared Finland Mink
  • Matching Sheared Mink pointed flat collar
  • Adjustable collar stays
  • Large button at neck
  • 3 Concealed hook & eye closures
  • Side entry pockets
  • Reversible to 100% Silky Acetate lining
  • 2 pockets on reverse side
  • 4 Large button and loop closures on reverse side
  • Car coat styling
  • Center back length measures 30 inches (76 cm)
  • Brand: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Imported

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Description

Rainy days are no more with this versatile mink coat from FRR. This stylish jacket emotes classic appeal and reflects a fabulous retro look with black dyed and sheared Finland mink fur. Wearing this coat will make the modern woman feel that they have stepped into the beauty of fabulous yesteryears.

The sheared mink pointed flat collar and large button at the neckline echoes a mod fashion that is perfect for women who prefer a vintage look. This unique fur coat is completely reversible into 100% acetate fabric that is protective and water-resistant for a rainy spring romp.

The Sofia Sheared Mink Reversible Jacket is designed with two side pockets and a luxurious velvet lining to keep you cozy on chilly days. This elegant jacket is suitable for a casual stroll in the park or to wear as an overcoat for a fabulous night out with friends.

We Also Recommend