Himmel schwarz Finn Raccoon-Pelz Jacke


Model # 6-YR522-BLACK
$399.97
Listenpreis: $599.95
Sie sparen$199.98 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »
Schiffe Montag

Eigenschaften

  • Dyed Finn Raccoon Fur - Soft long hair fur
  • Dyed bold black
  • 4 Concealed snap clip fasteners
  • Side entry pockets
  • Satin lined
  • Center back measures 21 inches (53 cm)
  • Modern and chic!
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Eingeführt

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

gift

Extended return policy for Holiday shoppers

Purchases made after Nov. 1st 2020 can be returned up to Jan 15th 2021.

Produktdetails

Die zugeschnittenen Sky Black Finn Waschbär Pelz Jacke ist ein Blick, der scheinbar direkt aus die Pariser Startbahn entnommen und direkt an Ihre Haustür geliefert. Innovative und mutige, die 100 Prozent Waschbär Pelz Jacke ist dick und Plüsch, mit vier verdeckte Druckknöpfe Clip, färben Innenfutter und Seite-Eintrag Taschen.

Obwohl dies ein High-Fashion-Mode-Stück ist, hat die Jacke Greta noch die Praktikabilität und Komfort auf einer Reise während des Tages heraus getragen werden musste. Natürlich macht seine kühne Einfachheit auch die perfekte Wahl ein Abend-Ensemble bei einer Winter-Dinner-Party ein Spritzen der modernen Mode hinzu.

Die Center-Back-Maßnahmen 21 Zoll lang und diese Jacke können in kleinen bis großen Women der Größen erworben werden. Ob Sie petite oder kurvig sind, können Sie rock scharfen und anspruchsvollen Stil der Greta schwarz Finn Waschbär Pelz Jacke dieser Saison und lassen Sie alle Fragen, wo sie ihre eigenen erhalten können.

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Kunden auch gekauft

Sky Black Finn Raccoon Fur Jacket


Model # 6-YR522-BLACK
$399.97
List price: $599.95
You Save $199.98 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »
In Stock

Features

  • Dyed Finn Raccoon Fur - Soft long hair fur
  • Dyed bold black
  • 4 Concealed snap clip fasteners
  • Side entry pockets
  • Satin lined
  • Center back measures 21 inches (53 cm)
  • Modern and chic!
  • Brand: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Imported

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Description

Ready for a beautiful winter jacket? The cropped Sky Black Finn Raccoon Fur Jacket is a look that appears to be taken straight off the Parisian runway and delivered directly to your doorstep. Cutting-edge and bold, the 100 percent raccoon fur coat is thick and plush, boasting four concealed snap clip fasteners, satin lining and side-entry pockets.


Although this is a high fashion fashion piece, the Greta fur coat for women still has all the practicality and comfort needed to be worn out on a trip during the day. Of course, its bold simplicity also makes it the perfect choice to add a splash of modern fashion to an evening ensemble at a winter dinner party.


The center back measures 21 inches long and this Finn Raccoon fur coat can be purchased in women's sizes small through large. Whether you are petite or curvy, you can rock the sharp style of this furry design this season and leave everyone asking where they can get their own.

We Also Recommend

Customers also purchased