Silver Indigo Fox Fur Headband

Silver Indigo Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 60 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 60 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3   


Reviewed by Fashion Diva
Location: Boston, MA, USA on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this hat band to replace another item which wasn't the right shape for my needs. This hat band is beautiful and the color and quality is wonderful. I used this hat band (after removing the velcro fastener) to replace the fake fur on the hood of a new parka. My parka was not inexpensive, but the fake fur really was hideous. This fur, in the Indigo color was perfect for the slate color of my jacket and because it is wide, it's very luxurious.

Reviewed by Kristina
Location: United Kindom on 08/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I loved the great quality of the things that I bought- a fox headband, slippers, beaver hat, rabbit scarf. I had been nervous about putting in such an expensive order to a company in another country, but after speaking to your representative, went ahead. Because of sizing problems, I did have to return about half of my order, and it all went like clockwork. I am going to put in another order of several things this year. The quality if fantastic and the pricing reasonable, and the customer service excellent. Thanks.

Reviewed by Moriarty
Location: Shropshire Uk on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Loved this headband when it arrived. It fits well and I shall enjoy using it. The service was fantastic - 4 days from order to delivery in UK - how good is that. Just waiting for weather to be cold enough to wear it. Intend to buy one for my daughter and daughter in law next year.

Reviewed by sunnyone
Location: Dallas, TX on 01/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was a little concerned about this choice because (1) my head is small and I didn't want to have to have it altered (2) other reviews said the color was much lighter than shown (3) wasn't sure how it would look with my gray hair. I am so thrilled on all three counts. It's a keeper! May have to have the cuffs, too!

Reviewed by Vicky
Location: Yorkshire, england on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lovely product, great service. A little different in terms of the colour shown - mine is lighter grey, with less of a 'salt and pepper' effect than the one shown, but none the less I am very happy with the item.

Reviewed by Muffy
Location: Nunavit, Canada on 10/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is perhaps rather awkward as a headband but works wonderfully as a small, warm scarf that can be worn with a sweater or coat. All praise to fur hat world!

Reviewed by Claudia
Location: South Devon, England on 05/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my headband - it's not massively wide which is just what I wanted otherwise it can look 'over the top'. The service was excellent and I will be buying more items - I now just can't wait to go skiing!

Reviewed by Happy customer
Location: Ohio on 02/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Awesome! Just beautiful and extremely warm. Looks really sophisticated with black coat. Really fast service and easy to do business with. I can't wait for the red fox headband to get restocked.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Oxdrift, ON on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with the head band. It's a christmas gift for my daughter that I'm sure she is going to love. Nice quality fur. Excellent customer service and shipping.

Reviewed by Alphafemale
Location: London on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality, although the band seems a bit smaller than the picture on the website. Overall very happy with the product, delievery time, and customer service Thanks team

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Ireland on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous headband, beautiful fur and a great experience in ordering, easy, fast, efficient and delivered to ROI within a week. I am very pleased with my purchase and considering a second!

Reviewed by
Location: on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was very delighted with my new head band, however it was not as dark a fur as the picture shows, but still just as lovely. I need to know how to protect and clean my fur.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Stuttgart, Germany on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my fur headband. It is warm, attractive and I can wind it up and put it in my pocket. I would love having this product in a couple of other colors. I also love that it is adjustable in size.

Reviewed by Pudden
Location: Illinois on 11/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

My sister bought me a headband last year and I loved it, so I know the quality here is exceptional. The Silver Indigo Fox matches my grey coat perfectly. The fur is soft,long and lush and the color is rich. I've got another kind on my wish list now.

Reviewed by doberman3
Location: Gainesville, F. on 11/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

I wrote a review yesterday and expressed great feedback. I am extremly happy with both of my headbands and I am thinking about purchasing more of your product. I have my eye on a jacket but I live in Florida and when will I wear it? Jeanette

Reviewed by Lori
Location: NWT on 11/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my head band!! Where I live gets quite cold and I have to be outside with children at -25 so I lined it with fleece material to be softer on my ears.

Reviewed by clsocha
Location: Saginaw, Michigan on 08/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

This headband is very soft and a lovely piece of fox fur; however, I was hoping that the "roots" of the fur would have been more black, as it is shown in the picture. It is more all gray.

Reviewed by fluffyfan
Location: Glasgow, Scotland on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just got my collar today, am now hoping for snow, delighted with it, great colour, very luxurious, and equally good as a collar or headband. Thank you so much, will be ordering more in future.

Reviewed by Lanamargaret
Location: Abington, Scotland on 01/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Have just received the silver indigo fox fur headband. Fantastic. So warm and looks beautiful as a collar on my black leather coat. I will be ordering more soon.

Reviewed by Dawn F
Location: on 01/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

I received my order today, and I could not be more pleased.The hat and headband I ordered are beautiful! I am very happy to have found your company. Thank you. Dawn F

Reviewed by Nicky
Location: Far Rockaway on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

My Silver Indigo headband came today and I love it. It's my second purchase. And I plan to buy more....

Reviewed by Suzette
Location: Ascutney, VT on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is beautiful. Have worn it several times now. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a real fur hatband to buy from this company.

Reviewed by JOHN E
Location: LONDON on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

A GREAT PRODUCT OF TOP QUALITY.A VERY EASY ORDERING SYSTEM AND REMARKABLY PROMPT SERVICE. ALL IN ALL A GOOD EXPERIENCE BUYING FROM THIS COMPANY.

Reviewed by andy
Location: Liverpool UK on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

The headband was exactly as described and my wife was delighted with the quality !

Reviewed by Lesley
Location: Aberdeen Scotland on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was bought as a gift, as I had so many comments on my one which was purchase earlier on in the year...Excellent value and amazing service...

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 60 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3   

See all details for Silver Indigo Fox Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World