Emma Large Detachable Silver Fox Fur Collar

Emma Large Detachable Silver Fox Fur Collar Reviews


4.5

Based on 18 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)


Reviewed by Tau
Location: Hilo, Hawaii on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Not that anyone needs any fur in Hawai?i, but I travel a lot to snowy country and need wear that is not just practical but practical and old-world beautiful too. I found it in the Silver Fox Large Detachable Fur Collar. It?s beautiful, travels with ease (doesn?t take much packing space), and it does it job beautifully: Nothing like real fur can keep off that chill! And shopping was easy, the chat was professional and impressively timely. I?ve ordered the beaver coat and can?t wait for it to arrive...

Reviewed by Kikki
Location: Bergen, Norway on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

This collar is pure luxury. Like other reviews state it really transforms your winter coats to new and fashionable. I use mine with both my down puffer (charcoal) and wool coat (black) and they look fab! It took only 3 days from my order until the collar (and matching pillow hat) arrived on my doorstep in Norway. Oh.. and the pelt is so beautiful and of wonderful long silky quality.

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Scotland UK on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

This Siver Fox collar is absolutely stunning. It is beautifully made with a satin backing. The Silver colour is so luxurious and the tips are white/silver which gives it a beautiful luxe look to the fur. I originally bought it for a angora jacket and it gives a different look to the jacket. The delivery to the UK is very quick.

Reviewed by REM
Location: NY, NY on 12/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! It basically has transformed every single one of my winter coats into a fabulous coat with a fur collar. I often tuck the inside of the collar inside my coat so it looks like the collar is attached to the collar of my coat. FABULOUS PRODUCT and FABULOUS PRICE!!!

Reviewed by Ginger
Location: Wadsworth Illinois on 03/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this silver fox collar and can't seem to take it off. Not only is it beautiful, it is warm too. I've warn it with sweaters, on coats--it transforms them all. The shipping was very fast and the service is excellent. Will continue to order from you!

Reviewed by SSB
Location: Sacramento, CA on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Identical to the picture on the website. I was happily surprised! Bought as a gift for my wife. She loves it. Now looking at something in the brown tones to complement it for her birthday.

Reviewed by Rubyroo
Location: UK on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very warm beautiful product only downside was it has a lot of dark fur in it not totally silver as photo shows. Brilliant postal service 4 days with tracked delivery

Reviewed by Jo
Location: UK on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous fur, exactly as described with quick delivery too. I also bought the matching cuffs and they are a really good match. Perfect look on a classic black dress or sweater.Will definitley buy again.

Reviewed by Mame
Location: Michigan on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful silver fox fur, very full. Nice and warm. Does shed some. Satin lining feels nice against skin but makes collar slip out of place. A velvet lining would solve the slipping.

Reviewed by alice
Location: brooklyn, ny on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Sheds a little need a lint brush.BUT, even more beautiful in person, love the color the richness everything!

Reviewed by Oldgreywolf
Location: La Vista, NE on 11/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

A great fur piece. The second we have ordered from you. As good or better than expected.

Reviewed by deb
Location: australia on 08/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really top class item and great service. Will be back.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Australia, sydney on 07/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

love my collar. it makes my jackets and jumpers look so expensive. I have ordered two more in a different colors.thank you.

Reviewed by Bernie
Location: UK on 02/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect in every way, beautiful fur coller, great value, excellent quality

Reviewed by Diana
Location: Tampa, Fl on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this silver fox fur collar!!! I originally bought a crystal fox collar, loved it so much I had to have silver collar to complete my wardrobe.

Reviewed by Lana
Location: San Antonio on 10/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, elegant, classy!! And easy, comfortable!!

Reviewed by Bry
Location: Switzerland on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this collar for myself (a man) and it is perfect. I wear it over a men’s black car coat and it looks great - like a built-in piece. The fur is excellent quality and I’ve received many compliments.

Reviewed by furlover
Location: GA on 10/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just what I needed to put on a jacket--love it!

Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

See all details for Emma Large Detachable Silver Fox Fur Collar



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World