Silver Indigo Fox Fur Collar

Silver Indigo Fox Fur Collar Reviews


4.5

Based on 15 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 15 (of 15 reviews)


Reviewed by Alyssa
Location: Bottineau, ND on 01/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is very cold here in ND, so I wanted to get this fur collar to coordinate with my ear muffs, which I love. I have to say that the fur is not of the same long, silky quality as that on my ear muffs, so it is a bit of a disappointment. However, I opted to keep the collar because it is quite warm and fits within the collar of my coat. This is my second purchase from Fur Hat World, and the service is great.

Reviewed by Fur L
Location: UK on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Service and web site great - fur collar arrived to UK from States within a few days - v efficient. like the collar a lot but only criticism would be that it is not as thick or full as the ones in the pictures. I would be willing to pay a higher price for a fuller collar.

Reviewed by Renia
Location: Staten Island NY on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I did not use yet, but winter is almost here ! As the other items from FurWorld very good quality and beautiful. Always happy with this company products. Order come fast and in good shape.

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Sechelt, BC Canada on 01/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

I will use this as a collar on a bulky sweater. It came with a faux fur collar but I wanted a real fur. I have ordered before from you and very happy with your services. Thank you

Reviewed by Mhairi
Location: UK on 11/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great service thank you. Love the collar/headband. Excellent quality I am sure to be back soon.

Reviewed by auchtermuchty
Location: aberdeenshire on 11/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent to deal with and very quick to finalise transaction.First class product and will definitely be back.

Reviewed by Silver I
Location: Uk on 10/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you very much!I am use collar on a winter coat looks great!It first time my order in your shop and I am very happy!

Reviewed by em7oaks
Location: UK on 01/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

ORder expedited swiftly, parcel arrived on time,well packaged and the fox collar is lovely. Perfect for the snow here at the moment.

Reviewed by foxy
Location: sydney on 01/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Exactly like the photo. Soft and perfect to attach to a jacket. Prompt service . Would definitely recommend and use again

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Scotland on 01/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous fur. I had it put on the hood of my parka and it looks gorgeous and feels beautiful. I don’t usually buy real fur as I hate the thought of lovely animals being farmed and killed for fashion but gave in on this occasion as the coat demanded a better fur trim. Not sorry I did though all my friends castigated me! Delivery was excellent and fast as I wanted the coat ready to take on a cruise to Norway in two weeks and it arrived very quickly. Many thanks for an excellent service.

Reviewed by wendy
Location: New Jersey, USA on 01/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

The fox collar is beautiful. It is exactly as shown. FurHatWorld was expedient and I received my collar quickly and in secure packaging. We experienced a cold spell and I could have used tjis collar. I am pleased.

Reviewed by DiDi
Location: UK on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Never disappointed with the articles I recieve from this company

Reviewed by Anna
Location: NC on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Loved the collar,shipped very fast goes good with leather jacket,sweater,tops.and so soft

Reviewed by Kristin
Location: Seattle on 02/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love it!!! Ready for Aspen!!!

Reviewed by Emilie
Location: Huntingdon, UK on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with it and it looks great.

Displaying 0 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

See all details for Silver Indigo Fox Fur Collar



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World