Zhivago Silver Indigo Pill Box Hat

Zhivago Silver Indigo Pill Box Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 18 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)


Reviewed by Ilee
Location: Westminster Maryland, USA on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is well constructed and the fur generous. I would buy another hat like it in another color. Was not thinking about my hair color enough when I ordered it. I have hair color that matches the hat!! You have to look to see the hat from the hair. OOOps. PS. Service was excellent. Had the hat in time for Christmas and our cold weather.

Reviewed by Cory F
Location: Belgium on 11/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Two words: THANK YOU! I do not usually compliment myself by these furs simply make me look gorgeous. And they are soooooo warm and comfy. If someone asks me about animal torture, I simply reply: What about the petrol used for faux-fur? Thanks again, wonderful customer service, wonderful cuts, ... Lets see how long the fur will last...

Reviewed by Kikki
Location: Bergen, Norway on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a super cute hat of wonderful quality. The color is just the right silvergrey with a hint of indigo. Perfect with grey, off-white and black outfits, jackets and coats. It took only 3 days from I ordered until it arrived all the way on my doorstep in Norway, that's great service!

Reviewed by CA W
Location: San Anselmo, CA on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat which finally arrived is much darker gray fur than that pictured on the website. It is lovely, cozy, and I'll keep it, but I had wanted more silver, less indigo.

Reviewed by Hamish
Location: Ashford UK on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service and fantasic fur hat, 5 days from Canada to Uk I am waiting on christmas morning for the fiinal opinion, I already know the answer im sure

Reviewed by Pauline
Location: Toronto Ontario on 12/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was very satisfied with the hat and the fast easy way the order was handled. Also THE EXCHANGE AND CREDIT was also done very fast and satisfactory. Iwould shop hear again with NO doubts. Pauline S.

Reviewed by Marina
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 03/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE IT! Amazing quality of furs. Looks beautiful. Was my first time buying fur online - and great experience. Had to change 3 times as i couldn't get my size right, but customer service was very patient and friendly with me. Thank you!

Reviewed by cab
Location: Muscle Shoals, AL USA on 03/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful hat which illuminated the beauty and warmed the heart of the wonderful lady to whom it was given. It makes me long for more cold weather. Everyone should have a Julie Christie for a friend like I do.

Reviewed by David
Location: Dublin, CA, USA on 03/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Smooth, quick transaction. I don't know anything about fur but even I can see that this is a quality piece of merchandise at a good price. My wife loves it.

Reviewed by ray
Location: cardiff wales on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

very good service. prompt delivery.Hat a perfect fit.

Reviewed by Divafurfan
Location: Nl on 11/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Stunning! love the color and fit.Works with all my furs and creates A sophisticated look worn with a cape.I Made a great choice for My lifestyle.

Reviewed by Donna
Location: Billings, MT on 10/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

The fur is beautiful! I was hoping for a lighter silver shade, but I am delighted with a slightly darker shade! Can't wait for cold weather now!!

Reviewed by Mame
Location: Michigan, USA on 10/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! Fit was perfect. Fur quality very nice, color, beautiful. Thanks!

Reviewed by m/g
Location: NYC on 01/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! Looks and feels fabulous. Shipped immediately.

Reviewed by Isc
Location: London UK on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent colour and quality . Four stars awarded as comes slightly small

Reviewed by sue
Location: usa on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Best ever, Thanks

Reviewed by Fred
Location: Belfast N Ireland on 11/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful stunning can't wait for cold weather

Reviewed by Danielle
Location: WA on 07/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and fur!

Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

See all details for Zhivago Silver Indigo Pill Box Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World