Silver Fox Fur Tail

Silver Fox Fur Tail Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by Julie
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought one for myself and one for my friend to use as accessory for Renaissance Fair costumes. Delivery was fast and very easy to track the shipping. The size and quality is amazing. Beautiful shiny fur, very light weight. Also the website is really easy to use, the order took me 3 minutes to complete. Very happy and plan to buy more stuff!

Reviewed by J O
Location: Ms, USA on 12/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

This tail exceeded my expectations by far. The shipping experience couldn’t have been any easier and I would recommend this site to anyone.

Reviewed by carolina
Location: usa on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

This was fun.

Reviewed by Layla
Location: Montreal on 11/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

The tail is so fluffy and long : mine is 17 in long and the widest part is about 4.5 in. It is perfect for my backpack and large cross body bags.

Reviewed by Lele
Location: LaCrosse WI USA on 11/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE my fox tail. This is my third purchase with FurHat and DEFINITELY not my last.

Reviewed by Merlin
Location: Dorset UK on 11/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

As ever great value for money Arrived very quickly in great packaging The fur is top quality Would recommend this site

Reviewed by Kat
Location: ON, Canada on 10/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

What a super charm! It is so plush and very long (finger tips to elbow plus some), I even had to get a bigger bag for it. The clasp is nicely sized and very user friendly so there are no struggles to open and secure it. It was not as soft as I was anticipating, but it is a fun statement accessory as it blows beautifully in the wind and dances nicely when you wiggle it. I wish this also came in red fox, blue fox and crystal fox fur colours because I'd buy them in a heartbeat. Ordering was easy and very secure. Will be coming back in the future because my experience was so positive.

Reviewed by Mini
Location: St. Louis on 02/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

The ordering experience and prompt delivery were terrific as this was a gift. The silver fox fur tail is beautiful but way too long, longer than description. So it can't be used to hang from a purse. Not sure what my daughter will do with it. It's as long as her arm and she's not a child.

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Shilo, MB on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Neat little charm. It's fairly long but then again it's a tail so its kind of to be expected.

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for Silver Fox Fur Tail



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 9 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World