Raylene Silver Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top

Raylene Silver Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top Reviews


4.5

Based on 19 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 19 (of 19 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 


Reviewed by Guy
Location: Custer, SD. USA. on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife totally loves the Fur Hat. The only comment I heard her make for any improvement that could possibly be done to this hat is......some sort of elastic hat band. She does have another fur hat of similar style that has such a band installed. This allows the hat to fit a bit more snug for her liking. Other than that, she just needs good cold weather and a reason to wear the hat. She really enjoys the hat. Good quality workmanship. Great product. Thank you.

Reviewed by Hat Aficionado
Location: Vancouver, BC on 10/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my Siver Fox Fur Roller Hat! The quality is very good, and the advertisement is truthful. Looking forward to wearing it in Yellowknife and put it to test in the true north. It's also heart warming to finally order from a Canadian vendor and save on expensive postage. My next purchase is the mink floppy hat as soon as it is available, as seen in Breakfast at Tiffany's.

Reviewed by Barbara
Location: New York on 11/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Shopping experience was perfect. Delivered what was promised. Website is a great representation of product. Wish the hat was slightly larger but fits fine. Top of hat where mink was has a tie of some sort probably where the pelt ended. Wish that was hidden better. Would definitely purchase from site again.

Reviewed by Marty
Location: Spokane, WA on 04/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Unfortunately the fur roller hat I ordered did not suit my wife. But that's Ok, the quality of this and other products I have bought over the years from Fur Hat World are unmatched. And best of all, so is your customer service. I will try again to get my wife fitted in one of your beautiful hats in the future. Take care, Keith

Reviewed by rita
Location: peterborough,ON, CANADA on 01/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

The fur is beautiful and the hat fits well. I was worried because the band didn't cover my ears completely, but it is very warm, and my ears didn't get cold at all! Very comfortable to wear. The site was easy to use and shipping was fast. Overall a great experience.

Reviewed by Cak
Location: Lancaster PA USA on 11/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I wasn't sure how the hat would look on me, or if it would fit properly, but to my surprise, it looks good and fits well. It arrived in a timely manner and in perfect shape. Can't wait to show it off!

Reviewed by Vivianne
Location: Upstate NY on 09/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Shopping experience with this website was very satisfactory. I love the hat. I will wear it with a matching coat I have. It is a little big for me, but I can fix that so all will be well. It's an excellent product and pretty classy too!! :)

Reviewed by Ceel
Location: England on 02/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Mink and silver fox roller hat is amazing exactly as pictured , really first class quality and so so warm , my other hats are not anywhere as good as this , I feel and look a million dollars

Reviewed by Mickey
Location: Durham NC on 11/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Both my silver fox and crystal fox fur roller hats fit perfect! My collars are also perfect. Very good quality furs! Arrived very fast!

Reviewed by Gabrielle
Location: London. UK. on 10/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, most flattering. It arrived much sooner than expected, what a good service all round.

Reviewed by hap
Location: UK on 09/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Fur exceptional quality. Fast service. Off to St Moritz in it this winter. Thank you so much

Reviewed by Poppet
Location: Somerset U.K. on 03/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hat is beautiful everything mentioned, very pleased, delivery quick.

Reviewed by Jo
Location: UK on 02/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Looks great on! I chose this hat to match the collar and cuffs that I bought from Fur Hat World previously. Perfect to mix

Reviewed by Ladyslipper
Location: Fargo, North Dakota on 02/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Everytime I wear this hat, I get compliments. It is well made and looks great for dress or casual wear.

Reviewed by retta
Location: Jacksonville Fl, USA on 01/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

I like my purchase, Fits well. Haven't worn yet but expect real soon! Web site user friendly.

Reviewed by Ringo
Location: Chesterton, In USA on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Not seeing the product first hand , I can only say that the hat has to be wonderful by the gratitude expressed by my sister. For whom I bought it for. Doing business with you was a pleasure. Thank you!

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Rutland Great Britain on 12/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is a lovely hat - good quality silver fox fur and a black mink top. I lost one that had had longer silver fox around the sides and was a little less tall. This is beautiful. It took over a week to arrive in spite of me paying for 3 day international delivery. However, I like it so much I am going to get one for my daughter - and hope it arrives in time for Chriistmas. ****

Reviewed by malcinscot
Location: uk on 11/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

ex quality, ex service

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Ohio on 03/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful!!!!

Displaying 0 to 19 (of 19 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 

See all details for Raylene Silver Fox Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World