Samantha Silver Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top

Samantha Silver Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top Reviews


4.5

Based on 28 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 28 reviews)


Reviewed by HoosierWood
Location: West Lafayette, IN on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I recently purchased the silver fox roller hat for my wife's birthday. Delivery was prompt and product packaging was excellent. The hat is gorgeous and my wife loves it. She has been shopping for a roller-style hat for at least 10 years so I had a pretty good idea what she wanted. After retail shopping and web searching, I decided to 'pull the trigger' for her. The hat fit very well and the quality was second to none given my shopping experiences in Chicago and Indianapolis. I wouldn't hesitate to order additional fur items from Fur Hat World. In fact, it will be my first shopping stop in the future (my wife has also bookmarked your site on her computer).

Reviewed by Snow L
Location: Topanga, California on 03/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I loved the hat. The problem was the fit. Although, it is advertised as "one size fits all", it kept slipping up from my head. Sadly, I had to send it back. But, I received an email promptly saying that the money had been refunded. I certainly have no problem dealing with the company. I look forward to finding a hat that fits me better. I will keep checking the site.

Reviewed by Ann B
Location: United States on 11/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very good customer service Received the hat a little later than anticipated but when we spoke with the representative she was very helpful and the hat arrived the next day. The hat fits well and is beautiful I haven't worn it yet but will wear it as soon as the weather gets a litlle colder.

Reviewed by Jessie
Location: New York, NY on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my crystal fox roller hat with the leather top. The fur is excellent quality and the fit is very flattering. The price is very reasonable compared with department store prices. I wear it everywhere and look especially fashionable when walking the dog. I am considering purchasing gloves to complement the look.

Reviewed by Lizette M
Location: usa on 09/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I received my hat yesterday. This hat is even more beautiful in real life. The fox fur is so full and luxurious and the leather on top of the hat is extremly soft. I am totally in love with it. Cann't wait until the weather is cold enough to wear it.

Reviewed by bonnie
Location: UK on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat! Shame it took soooo long to arrive due to selecting the cheapest form of postage (21 days)- thankfully it is still cold enought to wear it :)Customer service team were super helpful with my concerns of its whereabouts, top marks to them too.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Worcester, UK on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought the hat for my wife as a surprise and she is over the moon with it. The quality could not be better and as it said, one size fits all. The web site was very easy to use and the hat arrived in England from Canada within 4 days. Thank you.

Reviewed by Foxylady
Location: London, England on 11/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this had a couple of years ago. I never fail to get positive comments when I wear it. It is well made, sturdy and never fails to please. If you buy one you will not be disappointed.

Reviewed by Alina
Location: London, UK on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! Well worth the money, even with extra Duty payable on delivery at home. Fast delivery, even with free shipping option and despite there being a Bank Holiday. Will be buying again...

Reviewed by Fred
Location: Louisiana on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought the roller hat for my fiancee, delivery was as promised and the quality was as stated. She LOVED her Christmas gift.

Reviewed by mecca
Location: montclair, nj on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

my leather fox hat, stunning and I look stunning in it!

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Hunter Valley Australia on 06/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, very well made, extremely happy with service and product.

Reviewed by Warm
Location: NJ USA on 02/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice, Wide Fox Fur band. The leather top well done. Fox fur from Canada.

Reviewed by Wayne
Location: Clarksville, TN on 02/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful and nice and warm; my wife loves it!

Reviewed by Valerie
Location: Uk on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful just what I wanted. The fit and quality are fabulous

Reviewed by Stephie
Location: London, UK on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat, my only criticism - I wish it could roll down a bit so that it can cover your ears more. Otherwise it is a perfect fit.

Reviewed by DANDMAR
Location: Virginia, USA on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous hat. Exceptional customer service. I will buy from FurHatWorld again.

Reviewed by Neil
Location: Uk on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great device again, now my wife thinks I'm an expert because its a perfect fit, which is strange as I don't even know her size! Thank you x

Reviewed by J. C
Location: Denamrk on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Simply perfect, good and clear service, extreme fast delivery. Hat look like half million dollars :-))Can only recommend FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Jillian W
Location: Oxford, England on 05/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

I HAVE RECEIVED MY FOX HAT AND I AM THRILLED TO BITS WITH IT. THE FIT IS PERFECT. THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT ALL SO EASY TO PURCHASE!

Reviewed by susa
Location: malta on 02/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

My wife just loved it, good service, received on time, will buy again.

Reviewed by Aussie F
Location: Sydney on 01/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, excellent product, looking forward to wearing it in Moscow, don't think I'll be needing it much here sadly as it is a gorgeous hat

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: New Jersey on 12/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this hat. It is beautiful! My husband ordered it for me for Christmas and it arrived and he had me try it on to be sure it fits, which it did, perfectly. But now he has put it away until Christmas Day and I can't wait to open it! I don't even normally wear a hat, but this one is so gorgeous I will be wearing it every day, all winter long!

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: New Jersey on 12/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

I just submitted my review and I'm sorry I forgot to click on the stars - can I edit my review to add the 5 stars?

Reviewed by snowqueen
Location: Gowanda, N.Y. on 11/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful and a perfect fit. Fur Hat World is the only place that I will buy from. This is my 6th hat purchased from here. Just absolutely gorgeous!! Quality could not be better. Delivery was fast. Cannot wait to wear it! Well worth the money. Very stunning and would recommend to anyone.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 28 reviews)

See all details for Samantha Silver Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World