The Silver Fox Fur Russian Trooper Hat for Men

The Silver Fox Fur Russian Trooper Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 19 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 19 (of 19 reviews)


Reviewed by Rob
Location: Chicago, IL. USA on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you, thank you, thank you... I received my silver fox ushanka today after placing my order barely six days ago. It is absolutely beautiful and a very high quality product. Frankly... I'm rocking the hell out of it! I look awesome! I've already recommended your site to a few friends and you can expect future business from them (and myself).

Reviewed by Keith M
Location: UK on 02/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Dear FurHatWorld, I received my hat this morning 26 February. I would like to thank you for the prompt and excellent service and to compliment you on the quality of the silver fox hat you created. Looking forward to doing further business with you in future, probably gloves and slippers.

Reviewed by RicardoH
Location: NY on 01/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this hat, thick luscious fur, very soft to the touch, light to wear and a stunner. I'm afraid to stain it so I am not going to wear it when it snows. Everyone stares at it when they see it, it is a piece of great quality. Will definitely shop again from the website, thank you!

Reviewed by Mark
Location: MN on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wow, I received my hat in just a few business days and was completely taken back by how beautiful the Silver Fox fur looked on the hat. Fur is very long and full. Very striking! Quality seems to be very high, very happy.

Reviewed by Remu
Location: Dorval,Qc,Canada on 03/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

unfortunateley had to send it back,too tight and the front part is enormous and did not fit me well.just received credit note on credit card,reputable company,we'll deal with you again

Reviewed by Yuriy
Location: Moscow, Russia on 02/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got the hat within the allowed 20 business days. It feels warm and keeps your head safe in the cold Moscow evenings, though I found a small defect in it, namely, a bald spot. It is very likely, nevertheless, that I will order another one.

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Ks. on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat.Very nice construction and sooo warm. Soft, comfy, and looks cool too. I am very happy. Thanks FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Derek
Location: Edmonton, AB on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat - I've had it for a week and every day I've worn it I been complimented on it. It's a lot of fun to wear and feels great.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Nyc on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat last winter and it’s still by far my favorite hat. The fur is soft & gorgeous, as is the entire hat. It’s amazing how warm it keeps my head, which in turn keeps my body warm. I’ve received many compliments of how good it looks. The team that work for FurHatWorld couldn’t have been more helpful to me. Thank you

Reviewed by Gussy
Location: Leicestershire, UK on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wow! This hat is super-warm...I may have to be careful in a crowded situation at the German Christmas Market in case someone takes a `shine to it' as it is a beauty and it is clearly of great quality. Thanks, guys...a bit pricey but it is a lot warmer and better made than my Russian Ushanka that I got from a friendly Russian lady [who got it it from a local politburea member] in Novorrosisk (a black sea port) in 1980

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Baldwin,WI. on 01/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great hat . Love look and the quality. I have purchased 2 other hats but this one is my favorite so far.Great fit and very warm in this Wisconsin tundra. Thanks FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by Michael
Location: toronto on 10/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Stunning and very happy with the quality !! I'm going to rock out the winter with this fur hat.....:)

Reviewed by ralphs
Location: New Hampshire on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Its a beautiful hat- the fur is outstanding, I knocked it one star because the sewing seams on the leather portion don't line up exactly to one another. The best part is the XL fit my huge head and the size is as described. Its a great piece.

Reviewed by Elizabeth
Location: Minnesota on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat was exactly as pictured - furry and warm! The XXl was also big enough for my husband, and true to the sizing they describe. I was also very happy with how quickly the hat arrived.

Reviewed by JOHN
Location: ONTARIO CANADA on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

HAT IS EXCELLANT, Wore it to the Candle Light Stroll in Niagara On The Lake and my head was very warm.The quality is excellent and I would recommend this hat to everyone who wants to stay warm. JB STABLES

Reviewed by JEFF
Location: USA on 08/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

I like it, the fur is so soft.

Reviewed by oj
Location: UK on 02/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality hat Thaks for your quick despatch

Reviewed by vivivi
Location: London, UK on 01/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very soft,warm, good quality hat!

Reviewed by Nadja
Location: Uk on 01/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

i am very happy to this item.Thanks

Displaying 0 to 19 (of 19 reviews)

See all details for The Silver Fox Fur Russian Trooper Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World