The Paula Silver Fox Fur Boa Scarf

The Paula Silver Fox Fur Boa Scarf Reviews


4.5

Based on 35 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 35 reviews)


Reviewed by Ced
Location: Los Angeles, CA on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wife loved it, called it the perfect Christmas present. Arrived exactly as depicted in the model pic - fluffy, long, two ties for fastening to itself or whatever you care to tie it off to. Kept her perfectly warm, snuggly, and goes with just about every coat she has. Makes a perfect 'starter' fur!

Reviewed by Tea
Location: Scotland on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful scarf- wonderfully soft and well made. The tails are also very large. Scarf is a little darker than shown in the picture. The leather ties are quite far down though, so wrapping it around your neck is hard due to how wide it is. Can't wait for some evenings out to wear this.

Reviewed by Alyssa
Location: Pennsylvania, USA on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

The boa arrived quickly and exactly as pictured. It is an excellent length, soft, and very full. I purchased it as a gift, and both the recipient and myself were thrilled with the purchase.

Reviewed by Kit
Location: London UK on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift for my wife who is delighted. The shopping experience was excellent and the package arrived extraordinarily quickly and efficiently. Overall a great product and service. Thank you

Reviewed by basccpsa
Location: Nottingham England on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the Silver Fox Fur Boa as a Christmas present for my wife. The order was delivered within five working days, that in its self was amazing. My wife is over the moon with it. So a few goodie points for me. Richard from Nottingham England

Reviewed by Karen
Location: Canada on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast and easy ordering and shipping. Very pleased with product. Bigger and fuller than the photo shows! Will buy all of my fur items from this gem of a store from now on.

Reviewed by Gabrielle
Location: Uk on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful scarf very glam and now praying for some cold weather. It makes my winter coats look much better. Ordering simple and delivery fast as before.

Reviewed by Grateful G
Location: PA on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

I missed purchasing this last year. When this BEAUTIFUL silver fox became available this year, I wasn't allowing it to sell out on me again. I'm so glad and appreciative to add such a wonderful, luxurious, and affordable piece to my collection.

Reviewed by Lurchur L
Location: Uk on 10/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Totally gorgeous and makes every outfit look wonderful. If you are ordering from the UK do not hesitate, I have used this company three times and their shipping is excellent and I have never incurred any additional customs charges. - just brilliant

Reviewed by Boa B
Location: Buffalo, NY on 10/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase. The fur is long and lux. I was thrilled when I saw how gorgeous this boa looked With my winter coats. Bring on the snow, I can't wait to wear it!

Reviewed by Deborah F
Location: on 08/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thankyou very much for the wonderful fox boa , so thick and luxurious , and amazing quick delivery , it is the second item I have bought and it won't be the last . I give your name whenever someone says how lovely my furs are .

Reviewed by Sherie S
Location: wheatland,wy on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Top quality and oh so sexy.

Reviewed by C.K.
Location: Boise, ID on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just perfect. Fluffy, thick, long enough without being too long. As with every Fur Hat World purchase I've made, met or exceeded my expectations

Reviewed by Equus1272
Location: Massachusetts, USA on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Items were beautiful quality fur. Looking forward to giving as a gift and using one myself.

Reviewed by Fiona
Location: London on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service, prompt delivery. The boa is luxuriant, stylish and a good length. It was a present from my husband and I am thrilled with it.

Reviewed by gorgeous
Location: Charleston wv on 12/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Received it fast and it is awesome!! Luxurious, thick,soft and warm.. My new favorite cold weather accessory.

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: Ontario on 10/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful boa. Fur is thick, long, nice colour. Love it!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 02/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

I got one for my wife's birthday and she loved it. I must say that it isn't as full as it looks online but still a lovely boa

Reviewed by AJ
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love my boa, arrived quickly. Very soft and fluffy!!!

Reviewed by Butterdup
Location: MD on 02/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Full, beautiful. I should have bought the three tier fox wrap. It would give me more coverage around my shoulders. I love shopping with FurHatWorld!

Reviewed by AJ
Location: Wheeling, WV on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Will go perfect with my fur coat. Love, love it, very, very fluffy and soft. Will definitely buy from them again.

Reviewed by Rodica
Location: New Jersey, USA on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very classy to wear with my black wool coat. Very happy with the purchase

Reviewed by
Location: on 07/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Received my beautiful Boa very good service absolutely love It.the feel of it is luxurious and fluffy I cannot wait to wear it .Thank you Fur Hat World .

Reviewed by Lee
Location: San Rafael Ca. on 11/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Being a man I really wouldn't use this boa as a clothing item,I use it as a decorative piece for my bed,it is a nice fur product but I was looking for something softer and more silky.As far as my shopping experience I've bought two rabbit fur coats and plan on buying at least one more.The coats are very nice,very soft and comfortable????Thank you FHW,a very happy and satisfied customer!!!!

Reviewed by Booboo
Location: Sydney on 09/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Warm and chick. Love it! Very quick service. Arrived in 5 days. Perfect for Australian winters.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 35 reviews)

See all details for The Paula Silver Fox Fur Boa Scarf



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World