Silver Fox Full Fur Russian Hat for Men

Silver Fox Full Fur Russian Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 39 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 39 (of 39 reviews)


Reviewed by NZdoug
Location: New Zealand on 07/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the full fur silver fox hat. Wow! I am super impressed with the quality, well made. Dont see many (if any) of these in New Zealand, so am very stoked to have been able to purchase one with ease. I visited the site a number of times when was in the process of deciding and is easy to navigate, good photos and descriptions. I followed the sizing chart as I was an inbetween size, so went up to at-large, and it fits me perfectly. I paid for Express delivery as I have an event I plan to wear this at, and it arrived in 4 working days, and that included the order day and time difference - outstanding. Is super warm, soft, symmetrical. Is the best buy. I'm a happy customer and have already recommended to my little sister. I also have my eye on the silver fox trapper hat as a user friendly everyday wear, so will be purchasing from you again. Thanks! Doug

Reviewed by Michael M
Location: Reston, Virginia on 02/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

I recently purchased both the silver fox and coyote Ushanka full fur hats, and couldn't be more pleased with both. They not only are very practical and functional in design in providing full warmth for my head, but they are spectacular in appearance. I chose these two as a match for the silver fox to go with my black coat and coyote to go not only with brown but black jackets as well. For the well below freezing temperatures we experience even in Virginia, I wouldnt have any other head cover. Compared to other outlets for Ushankas, I have found that Fur Hat World takes meticulous care in quality and craftsmanship with their Ushanka hats, which makes them all the more enjoyable -- and essential in an outdoor winter wardrobe. Michael Reston, Virginia

Reviewed by Cool C
Location: Hammond IN USA on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

I got this in January of 2016 we have just had some record setting temperatures 27 below zero with a wind chill of 50 below this hat has kept me warm not just good looking but wow does it performs

Reviewed by Pete
Location: USA on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

The silver fox full fur hat is the most beautiful hat that I have ever worn. I've been given at least 1 complaint everyday! It's a huge hat, but super warm. The fit is spot on. The bright silver sure gets a lot of attention. I love everything about this hat. Worth the $ as well. Just remember to don't get it wet! I'm gonna be keeping this for a while.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Weare NH on 03/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have just received this hat. (my 4th) All are well crafted, warm, great fit. The compliments I recieve everywhere I wear it are wonderful. Really warm on the cold NH days. Hats are beautiful. The company is very customer orientated, delievery is pretty quick, and when I have had questions they have the right answers.

Reviewed by scott
Location: white lake michigan on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat is beyond what you can imagine. it is so well hand crafted. the colors and fur quality are top notch. I was a little nervous spending this kind of money on a hat, but I will say I am very happy. money well spent for such a quality hat... Thank you!

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Northern, MN on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

This Fur Hat is BIG and BEAUTIFUL! Silver Fox is the most gorgeous fur that I have ever seen. This is the 3rd hat I have purchased from FHW. I have the Silver Fox Trooper which is also such a gorgeous hat, that I had to pull the trigger and buy the full version. I also own the full beaver. Now its a struggle to decide which hat to wear for what? I love them all! FHW products are so nice they become an addiction....

Reviewed by Fox
Location: 91 Townsgage Drive on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience. The hat was great and delivery was easy and fast. Thank you for your service. Nataliya

Reviewed by KMK
Location: Peace River, Alberta on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great gift. Warm. Sorry it can't be worn year round. May relocate to colder climate.????

Reviewed by Stephen
Location: Yonkers, N.Y. on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Color was a bit darker than I had originally hoped, but no worries now. Really the nicest and earnest hat I've ever owned. Now I need matching gloves.

Reviewed by Dawn
Location: Enfield, CT on 09/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

After many many years of deliberation, I finally broke down and bought my husband his long desired fur hat...It seemed expensive but this hat does NOT disappoint. Simply stunning with quality craftsmanship ...WORTH EVERY PENNY!!

Reviewed by CoolCat
Location: Hammond IN USA on 01/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is my fourth hat from Fur Hat World I will be buying more; this company is great. I had to wait a bit longer for the silver fox hat but once it came it was worth the wait all I can say is wow, wow what a hat it is simply wonderful it looks great feels great goes with all of my coats and perfectly matches my salt and pepper beard. it is a beautiful hat once again wow!!! This hat is awesome oh, by the way, it is very warm as well it was nine degrees when I first put it on I actually got a little warm wearing it. I can not wait to get another hat. May I will get the Black Fox next. I have the Badger the coyote Russian and the coyote mountain man can one have too many fur hats?

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: Santa Clarita, CA on 11/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat exceeded my expectations by miles. Not only is it the nicest hat I own, it is the nicest hat I've ever seen. Sizing worried me at order time because I'm 7 1/8 and right on the margin for M/L. Followed the Sizing guidelines and purchased the large and it fits perfectly! I'm finding that real fur is the ideal material for a hat. It keeps your head perfectly toasty whether it's extremely cold or not. I turned the heat off in my house just so I didn't have to take it off! If you're on the fence for this, don't wait. I've been coming back to look at it for almost two years and am kicking myself for not getting it sooner. This will certainly be my favorite purchase of 2015!

Reviewed by sruly
Location: indiana on 02/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

yikes pricey pricey pricey but beautiful hat

Displaying 25 to 39 (of 39 reviews)

See all details for Silver Fox Full Fur Russian Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World