Silver Fox Full Fur Russian Hat for Men

Silver Fox Full Fur Russian Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 38 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 38 reviews)


Reviewed by Big C
Location: Northern NJ on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I wish I could truly rate this hat more than 5 stars. It honeslty might be one of the best conversation pieces one could ever own. I wear this hat nearly every day and without fail get at least 15 people a day saying how amazing it is. It leads to a guaranteed 2 phone numbers per day. Everyone asks where I get it and I don't hesitate to tell them FURHATWORLD.COM. Once again, this hat is truly a work of art, from the impeccable craftsmanship to the outstanding warmth it provides on cold, blustery days. If you want to be warm and be noticed, BUY THIS HAT.

Reviewed by Harris B
Location: N.J on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Dear Nella, I received my hats last night! As usual they are a '''work of art"!! Nothing beats the look and feel of that Silver Fox fur!! The color and "markings" are perfectly symmetrical. The hat is amazing! My wife and kids never liked any hat on my "ugly mug",until I bought your Davy Crockett hats. They always made fun of me. Go figure, their "all time favorite" is the Skunk!!! I will take and send some pictures this weekend. Please extend my thanks and gratitude to all involved in the construction of my most "sacred possessions"!! Many Thanks Harris B.

Reviewed by Raga
Location: Nomi (TN) ITALY on 02/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

The furhat that I've recived is WONDERFUL!!!! Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto e la pelliccia di volpe e' lucente e di rara qualità. All'inizio mi era leggermente stretto ma usandolo si e' allargato ed ora e' perfetto. Sicuramente in futuro mi rivolgerò ancora a Voi per l'acquisto di un cappello in pelliccia (la circonferenza della mia testa e' di 59/60 cm che dovrebbe corrispondere alla XL, giusto?). Un abbraccio, Luca Ragagnin.

Reviewed by Guy P
Location: United States on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my fur hat and it seems everyone else does too. I receive compliments every time I wear it out. Shipping was fast and it fits well although I would suggest maybe going a size larger than you might normally. I ordered a 2x and it fits well but had I ordered a 1x like usual for me I'm certain it wouldn't have fit. Love this hat.

Reviewed by LN
Location: DE on 11/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

An excellent hat! A few things though could be improved. The size is a little too large (my head size is 58 and the "L" I ordered is between 57-59) and the hat itself is too deep!!! So it falls on the eyes. Considering the length of the fabulous fur it comes directly into the eyes. Otherwise a 5-star product, no question. A beauty!

Reviewed by Stephen
Location: Calgary, Alberta on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

For my birthday my wife purchased for me the Silver Fox full Russian hat. I am thouroughly impressed with the quality, feel and fit...PERFECT hat indeed. A perfect hat for canadian prairie winters. The web site and ease to order items is truely impressive, I will be recommending this company to friends and colleagues

Reviewed by Will S
Location: London, UK on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Wow, it is possibly the nicest piece of clothing I have ever owned. Beautifully made, and the fur is so soft and warm. I like wearing it with the flaps tied at the back of the neck. I totally recommend splashing out on one of these if you want a luxurious statement hat. Delivery was extremely quick.

Reviewed by EsquireGuy
Location: North Georgia Mountains on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

This HAT IS AMAZING...its huge and warm. My head is a 58 cm ordered a medium and its the best snug fit ever. Got so many freaking compliments its been mind blowing...LOVE THIS will be ordering from this site again. Oh yes.. shipping was super fast!

Reviewed by Knownbug
Location: Belgium on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

What A product! Beautiful finished. Size is important: mine was first too big. Returned a large one. Bought a medium and now it fits. Head is 57cm. Damn it isn't colder in Belgium, even in winter. Eye-catcher!

Reviewed by SR
Location: Buffalo, NY on 05/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat! My wife feels I have "lost it." Size is good. I did have to exchange one hat (XL) for a larger size (XXL) as the head measurements were a bit off. I am looking forward to warm ears at home next winter!

Reviewed by Jimmy
Location: Front Royal Virgina on 04/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love your Hat . Just got it for my birthday Thursday from my family Love it . Looks great Feels Great Cant wait for winter to come back. To ware it.. Thanks You Fur Hat world.. Ps I have a badger fur hat from You too. Its Great.

Reviewed by DOug
Location: Washington DC on 03/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Shipping was delayed by this long winter, but it made the arrival all the more welcome. Some people ask about it, nobody ignores it, and you hear 'great hat" from everywhere within earshot. Too warm for any but the coldest days.

Reviewed by Roose
Location: UK on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great garment .Im very pleased. well made and extremely warm. I tried a Marc Jacobs one on last year it was exactly the same and 3 times the price of my new hat :)

Reviewed by ELF
Location: PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat will be the best Christmas present ever, my husband is going to love it! The website is very informative and easy to use, you get exactly what you are expecting and quickly.

Reviewed by Charlie
Location: Norway on 04/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Grrrreat piece of clothing my new Silver Fox Full Fur Russian Hat. Just waiting for next Winter...hope it's getting realy cold. Thanks for good workmanship.....I'll Be Back:-)

Reviewed by Bear
Location: Innerkip Ontario on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I very impressed with the quality of the Silver Fox Fur and the workmanship. Never has my head been so warm on the coldest days, the ear flaps keep my face warm. This hat is the best investment i've made in a long time.

Reviewed by Rod
Location: Alberta on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. A little to deep for my head, but otherwise a perfect fit. Delivery was extremely fast. Might have to buy one for the wife.

Reviewed by brn2win
Location: USA on 10/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat!! Can't wait for winter to wear it!!

Reviewed by Lj
Location: Netherlands on 08/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautifull product! Good service en delivery. Very happy!

Reviewed by Laura
Location: ontario, canada on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a truly beautiful hat,amazing workmanship.

Reviewed by Shelagh
Location: Scotland on 01/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit and extremely warm. Thank you Fur hat world.

Reviewed by Ricardo
Location: Blankenberge/Belgium EU on 06/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bit early now but will proceed in winter time after using frequently ! Greets, R. Vandenbussche

Reviewed by Shepton M
Location: UK on 02/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thanks for my wonderful Fox Fur Russian hat, Im very happy with the quality which is superb, also it arrived very quickly. Thank You so much!

Reviewed by Nick Z
Location: Detroit MI on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Two words: THE BEST in every way!!!!!! I get compliments everyday, the hat is super warm and a true work of art!!!! Worth every cent!!!

Reviewed by NZdoug
Location: New Zealand on 07/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the full fur silver fox hat. Wow! I am super impressed with the quality, well made. Dont see many (if any) of these in New Zealand, so am very stoked to have been able to purchase one with ease. I visited the site a number of times when was in the process of deciding and is easy to navigate, good photos and descriptions. I followed the sizing chart as I was an inbetween size, so went up to at-large, and it fits me perfectly. I paid for Express delivery as I have an event I plan to wear this at, and it arrived in 4 working days, and that included the order day and time difference - outstanding. Is super warm, soft, symmetrical. Is the best buy. I'm a happy customer and have already recommended to my little sister. I also have my eye on the silver fox trapper hat as a user friendly everyday wear, so will be purchasing from you again. Thanks! Doug

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 38 reviews)

See all details for Silver Fox Full Fur Russian Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World