The Kelowna Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Black

The Kelowna Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 99 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 99 reviews)


Reviewed by amy
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

beautiful, luxurious hat! followed size advise and the fit is just right.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Englewood, florida on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great price, great service, quick delivery, beautiful hat!!!!!! Absolutely love it!!!!

Reviewed by Bob
Location: England on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat, excellent service, great quality, speedy delivery, very warm, would recommend.

Reviewed by E F
Location: new york on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is warm and easy to wear. It looks well on. It is a hat I look forward to wearing for a long time.

Reviewed by Delayne
Location: Winnipeg Canada on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is one amazing hat. Fits well and is sooo warm, it is a life saver when out in my city's winters.

Reviewed by Jo
Location: Wiltshire UK on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service and love the hat. Warm and comfortable. If between sizes go for the larger size. Delighted with it.

Reviewed by Nayera
Location: Mississauga on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

very beautiful hat, elegant, High quality. I am so happy and satisfied. I was looking for these kind of Russian hats in both Mississauga

Reviewed by Isil U
Location: on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

The product is excellent, and I was very pleased by the delivery.

Reviewed by Katherine C
Location: on 12/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is ver y nice but I feel that it is a bit to expensive!

Reviewed by VJ
Location: UK on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great product, Great price and arrived promptly. Mother and Sister have seen this hat and already placed an order for the same!

Reviewed by Anne F
Location: England on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

This Hat is lovely! Better than the picture and prompt delivery.

Reviewed by Simonsays
Location: Saskatoon on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. I am hoping it fits my daughter. It is tight on my head so it should be OK. Your customer service is awesome!

Reviewed by Vincent
Location: California on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Good quality. Very well made. I do recommend this product!

Reviewed by SMC
Location: RI on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

I like this hat, I did want another one but was sold out, it's warm which I need here in the Northeast. I know I will have this hat for a long time!

Reviewed by Hatlover
Location: Albuquerque NM on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

My hat arrived promptly, fits perfectly, and is exactly what I expected. Warm and beautiful!

Reviewed by Lovethem
Location: Ontario, Canada on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely/elegant hat and perfect fit. quick delivery and very satisfied with the product.

Reviewed by Sarah R
Location: Worcs UK on 03/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery of my order and I love the shearling hat - can't wait for next winter!

Reviewed by Murkledurkle
Location: UK on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love It! Perfect just what I was looking for and it was all done in a prompt and efficient manner. Thankyou

Reviewed by scotty
Location: scotland on 02/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

My girlfriend really loves the hat and a lot of her friends comment on how nice she looks in it. Thank you

Reviewed by Alan G
Location: North Carolina on 02/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat for my wife. She loved it and the fit was perfect. Nicely build and excellent sheepskin.

Reviewed by Suzi
Location: UK on 01/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really lovely hat. All I need now is some cold weather. Arrived in excellent time. Many thanks

Reviewed by Ro
Location: NYC on 11/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very happy & satisfied with my new hat...excellent quality & nice & warm & fits and looks great. Thank you,

Reviewed by Mimi
Location: Boston Mass on 01/18/2019

 Verified Buyer

I recently purchased a shearling hat for my daughter-in-law. The hat is beautiful and I must say the service was most definitely "5 star"!

Reviewed by Husband
Location: Oshawa ON on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality . Fits perfectly. My wife loves the style and warmth. Shipped on a Friday, arrived on the following Tuesday. Checkout process was very easy.

Reviewed by Artichokes
Location: Arizona on 03/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat in one particular color. Now I own this hat in two colors.

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 99 reviews)

See all details for The Kelowna Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World