The Kelowna Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Black

The Kelowna Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 99 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 99 reviews)


Reviewed by Teresa
Location: England on 11/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is brilliant! The quality of sheepskin is excellent and it is extremely warm. In addition, the style is sufficiently versatile to complement both formal and casual garments. An all round winner!

Reviewed by Mame
Location: Michigan,USA on 09/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is starting to grow on me. I wasn't sure when I first got it whether I liked it, but the more I try it on, the more I like it. It's extremely warm and well made. As always, Fur Hat World does and outstanding job.

Reviewed by Jay
Location: Suffolk, England on 03/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I had a sheepskin hat, bought in England, but my dog ate it!despite a little mix-up on the sizing all was resolved happily.This model is much better than my previous one, is warm and well made and looks quite stunning.

Reviewed by LoveTheSnow
Location: NJ, USA on 03/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Among several styles, I chose this type of hat for its warmth, versatility and fit. I am a petite person but the Large snuggled over my ears. This website is fast and reliable in every way.

Reviewed by HAPPYLADY
Location: UK on 02/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

LOVELY PRODUCT BUT PURCHASED SIZE SMALL AS THOUGHT WOULD BE OK,BUT TOO TIGHT SO HAD TO RETURN AND AT TIME NO LARGER SIZE IE MEDIUM WAS AVAILABLE.jUST CHECKED ONLINE AND SEE MEDIUM BACK IN STOCK.? ORDER BUT NOT HAPPY TO PAY ANOTHER POSTAGE.

Reviewed by Pippa
Location: UK on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I really love this hat. It's warm and stylish. Being able to get it in a small size was fantastic. It's high quality and so comfortable to wear. It was easy to purchase and arrived in the UK very quickly from ordering.

Reviewed by Susie
Location: Newtown Square, PA on 01/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thisw is a beautiful hat - my favorite of the 3 I bought BUT I had to return it because it was too small. It gave me a headache and I was afraid that the next size up would be too big. Beautiful fur, beautifully made.

Reviewed by Robin
Location: Columbus Ohio on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just received this hat and absolutely love. I ordered a small as I have a very small head and it fits perfectly. It is really well made and very flattering. I look forward to wearing it.

Reviewed by Keith
Location: Cornwall, UK on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a Christmas present for my partner, who wants any excuse to wear it. Brilliant all round. Would recommend anytime. Just one problem I want a hat ...

Reviewed by warmhead
Location: UK on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat was for my Mum for Christmas,arrived SO quickly to the UK ,she is thrilled with it.I also spoke to your very helpful sales staff in the phone, they were so kind and helpful

Reviewed by RayOfLight
Location: New York on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very well manufactured, with attention to details. Great fit (large...recommend going to larger size after measuring head). Will probably order other colors as well.

Reviewed by Brownie
Location: Hot Springs, AR, USA on 10/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Excellent quality and great fit. This is my second purchase from FHW, and I am just as pleased as I was the first time. Quick shipping too. I can't wait for winter!

Reviewed by Hat H
Location: Ajax, on, ca on 03/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

I really liked your hats. This one hat fit small on me, so I will not be able to enjoy it. I think I should of ordered the large but the other hata medium was a perfect fit and I love it.

Reviewed by robin
Location: Barry, Vale of Glamrogan UK on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, perfect sizing, delivery prompt and exactly on time. Will no doubt use your service again

Reviewed by None
Location: Maryland on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived on time and my wife loves it, thank you

Reviewed by JV
Location: Ontario on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! Warm and good fit. Speedy delivery. Will be placing another order soon.

Reviewed by Jenny
Location: Arlington, VA on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Warm, good quality. Runs a little small. Had to return L and get and XL. Looks beautiful and classy.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Northern New Jersey on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is great. It has an excellent fit and is super warm looks great. Comfortable and warm. Very happy with my purchase!

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Southern Connecticut on 12/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

My wife was thrilled with this hat . . . . Fit perfectly . . . style and quality construction at a fair price. Comfortable to wear.

Reviewed by Leslie
Location: Pasadena, Ca on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect! Great quality. Just what I was looking for.

Reviewed by Gary
Location: Ottawa, ON on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience, on time and fast delivery not to mention a lovely product.

Reviewed by laulu
Location: Chicago IL, USA on 11/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

outstanding and elegant hat. I purchased an extra-large and it is true to size. Will not blow off in a Chicago windstorm!

Reviewed by Russian
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 11/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful hat and very warm. The sizes are off though, as they run smaller than they state.

Reviewed by Beshaba
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada on 07/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Soft warm beautiful hat - looking forward to using it this winter. The easy-to-use website is very appreciated.

Reviewed by Burbank S
Location: Burbank, CA on 03/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. Warm, stylish, and well made. Perfect for my trip to New York.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 99 reviews)

See all details for The Kelowna Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World