Sheared Rabbit Fur Earmuffs in Brown

Sheared Rabbit Fur Earmuffs in Brown Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 


Reviewed by Shirley
Location: Nebraska on 02/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love these earmuffs. In fact, this is my third pair. I lost a pair of brown ones so I had to replace them with this order. I also have a pair of red and a pair of light beige to go with different coats.

Reviewed by Gina
Location: Astoria NY on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Loved my earmuffs warm and perfect ordered brown, will now order in black

Reviewed by Peg
Location: Munster, IN on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is not the first fur earmuffs I've purchased from FurHatWorld. I love them because they keep my ears warm, plus they are dressier than regular earmuffs and look good.

Reviewed by Lynne
Location: UK on 11/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Too small for me but hopefully they will fit my daughter, who I bought them for.

Reviewed by Jean
Location: Bridgeville delaware USA on 10/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these ear muffs in both brown and black and I am extremely pleased with ordering them and receiving them. They look great and I am very happy with the product. The company seemed to be very good to deal with. Thank you!!!!

Reviewed by Belle
Location: Scotland on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Best earmuffs ever. They actually fit,are comfortable and warm. Delighted with them

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Mpls, Mn on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the third pair of rabbit earmuffs I have had. Very warm, light, comfortable, long-lasting. I like the headband over the head because it helps keep my head warmer.

Reviewed by Chooch
Location: Chicago, IL on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect, I could not be happier with them

Reviewed by Denise
Location: Ohio on 12/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are very soft. The band across the top has much less fur than what is shown in the photo. The communication and shipping were great. Still a good value.

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 

See all details for Sheared Rabbit Fur Earmuffs in Brown



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World